user problemOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:
darned keyboards don't come in hokkien![]()
an impending keyboard faceOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:
darned keyboards don't come in hokkien![]()
not my fault..Originally posted by TehJarVu:user problem![]()
try hokkien on a speech recognition software thenOriginally posted by TehJarVu:user problem![]()
no post pic b4, becos can't see properlee one, can only see the pasta so no pointOriginally posted by poon cho tang:issit? u got post pic b4?
dun brame this old bin
so fast....the storm here has gone over to ur sideOriginally posted by TehJarVu:loh hor liao, sibei sleepy![]()
at least i c pic liow...wont forgetOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no post pic b4, becos can't see properlee one, can only see the pasta so no point![]()
but u damn cheem leh, simi high priest now?Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:not my fault..
my mummy neber send me to pap kindergarden![]()
good until yesterday loh, this afternoon rain liao, will rain for a few days.. sianzOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so fast....the storm here has gone over to ur side
thot u said weather was good?
LBB has attained leftvanaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:but u damn cheem leh, simi high priest now?![]()

t's "winter" now?Originally posted by TehJarVu:good until yesterday loh, this afternoon rain liao, will rain for a few days.. sianz![]()
ok gib u jit gai:-Originally posted by poon cho tang:at least i c pic liow...wont forget
it came out.. and mr chee said bye bye to mr chow..Originally posted by poon cho tang:try hokkien on a speech recognition software then
mine all sauce no liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:carbonara?
lucky? is that u boy?Originally posted by poon cho tang:carbonara?
so des neOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ok gib u jit gai:-
Definitions of Carbonara on the Web:
An Italian term that refers to a pasta dish of spaghetti or other noodles with a sauce of cream, eggs, Parmesan cheese, and bits of bacon. Fresh green peas are sometimes used to add flavor and color.
hanor lots of wind and waterOriginally posted by poon cho tang:t's "winter" now?
wot more can i say to my faborite ccbOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:it came out.. and mr chee said bye bye to mr chow..
wat can i say... i tried...![]()
so it's called a liaoless carbonaraOriginally posted by TehJarVu:mine all sauce no liao![]()
donch worry...it's not ur beloved udderless bovinesOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:lucky? is that u boy?
wat have they done to u![]()
L-plate carbonaraOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so it's called a liaoless carbonara