ok cya~Originally posted by BabyLover:ok la mi gtg handle my darlings liaos... cya ltr~
hello teh!Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok cya~
yah saw liao, but who ask u gongong toopid toopid nvr seize the opportunityOriginally posted by 798:hello teh!me today so happy!
see this remind me of smth..Originally posted by BabyLover:
i forgot to comb my hair today... me so nerd...Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah saw liao, but who ask u gongong toopid toopid nvr seize the opportunity![]()
warm not?Originally posted by TehJarVu:today is my brother's birthday.
i emailed to wish him hb and he told me they have just sent me stuff, curry and gravy etc.![]()
the world is smallOriginally posted by BabyLover:sooo qiao!! my mum's bday leh!!
nerd is better than tiko look.Originally posted by 798:i forgot to comb my hair today... me so nerd...
eat kang nao suOriginally posted by BabyLover:hehehe...
duno leh eversince after my 2nd bb my memory deteriote alot.. scary...
Dunno can work?Originally posted by jay_rocks:eat kang nao su
wanna drink the slimming coffee liao. save enuf $$ i go buyOriginally posted by BabyLover:gingko la...
i noe but i leezee to take leh..
my mum got mi calcium pills.. folic acicd pills.. multi vits.. all i lz to take..
always 4get![]()
the youngest and the oldest in my familyOriginally posted by BabyLover:mi the yger one too![]()
wharrd model?Originally posted by BabyLover:no lah her bday prez lor...
wait for worms infesting inside ur stomach. then u will become skinnier then eva be4.Originally posted by BabyLover:actually it means got worms or no appetite??
no appetite mi no scard lah![]()
gei siaoOriginally posted by BabyLover:im off i did not c anything![]()
some not even nice to eatOriginally posted by poon cho tang:piao liang...faborite foods eberywhere
Like?Originally posted by jay_rocks:some not even nice to eat
shuai ge, yao chi shen mo? tts the correct hypyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:noodle nice mah![]()
the uncle oso very nic..see me always ask me tis qn: suay ge, yao chi se me?![]()