I seeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:those think they haf san jiao mao gong fu de lor. eat liao wanna puke
dunid. juz put onion ard him or, use knife and cut him. or the easiest, kick him in the stomachOriginally posted by sbst275:No breathing, no pulse, give artifical breathing...
wads tt?Originally posted by sbst275:Those broad ones are called Mee Poh...
Strangely, recently kway teow and hor fun size has shrinked
S-O-M-E ma.Originally posted by sbst275:Is it?
Some, the husband does the housework and wife just sit down @ sofa watch TV or do office work
This way also can..Originally posted by jay_rocks:dunid. juz put onion ard him or, use knife and cut him. or the easiest, kick him in the stomach
wah leow. 10/100. die liao.Originally posted by sbst275:Lots of ideas
10 mks for this
That Mee Poh tarOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wads tt?
sian diao. 8 i go pom pom lia o.Originally posted by sbst275:I see
Levels up!
10/10 lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wah leow. 10/100. die liao.
aiya, since die liao. heck care lor.Originally posted by sbst275:This way also can..
Hai si lang leh...
i dunno noodles. dun tell me anithing abt it.Originally posted by sbst275:That Mee Poh tar...
Last time, Kway Teow very coarse one...
Unless you are telling me the other kway teow
You can say this...Originally posted by jay_rocks:aiya, since die liao. heck care lor.
I think in your vocab, only Maggi meeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i dunno noodles. dun tell me anithing abt it.
thought become stupidOriginally posted by sbst275:10/10 lah...
meng zai...Originally posted by jay_rocks:what does it mean by
A mildly caloric deficit diet - A mildly caloric deficit diet to help you lose weight.
Frequent cardio workouts - Frequent cardio workout to exercise your heart and lungs and burn fat at the same time
?
disfigure. and choi, u curse me izzitOriginally posted by sbst275:You can say this...
What if the person is your gf ar?
I know choi...Originally posted by jay_rocks:disfigure. and choi, u curse me izzit
sianz. go pom pom loh. bbl. cya ltr sbstOriginally posted by sbst275:I know choi...
Always anything can occur...
if me a rich father, i will throw them into the jungle for them to survive.Originally posted by sbst275:798, how would you discipline your future kid?
OK..Originally posted by 798:if me a rich father, i will throw them into the jungle for them to survive.
ignored them for good.Originally posted by sbst275:OK..
What if they are naughty?