Like this ar?Originally posted by 798:ignored them for good.
but i mean is let's say i am rich and thr kids take things for granted.Originally posted by sbst275:Like this ar?
I will never use the cane.. Tell them nicely, of course they still wanna be like that, let them be...
But I dun think the mama will be like this though, use the cane
Levels up!
Chey...Originally posted by 798:but i mean is let's say i am rich and thr kids take things for granted.
it's all depended. anyway i dunno whether i got chance to hv children or not?Originally posted by sbst275:Chey...
I know the mum will use the cane, my mama tell me one...
Because end up always only the mum bother
Life is unpredictable... I had never thought of settling down and have children until she cameOriginally posted by 798:it's all depended. anyway i dunno whether i got chance to hv children or not?
i think me prefer puppies anytime.
huh? who's talking about my family?Originally posted by sbst275:Puppies
no... toking bout tis:Originally posted by StarPuppy:huh? who's talking about my family?![]()

end simi?Originally posted by BabyLover:another day to go n will be 5th...
when end leh?![]()
dun kaysiaoz!Originally posted by poon cho tang:end simi?
Originally posted by BabyLover:dun kaysiaoz!
u tell mi is the 5th de
nvm u lao liaos.. i remind u...Originally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
wah kaoz....mentioned so long ago...how will remember?Originally posted by BabyLover:nvm u lao liaos.. i remind u...
ghost festival lor![]()
1/ bo simOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wah kaoz....mentioned so long ago...how will remember?