i prefer to go to the playground near my hse to swing, at least it looks more secureOriginally posted by poon cho tang:just tie sum nylon strings n hook them up n presto...u can swing liows
got tiger beer auntie?Originally posted by poon cho tang:yah, got happy hour also
not in a rush loh...from my old computerOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hmm...are u in a rush to sell it?
if not, i can help u to ask my fren..he very good in computer stuff so he might know where u can sell it![]()
but i dun hav the willOriginally posted by poon cho tang:as the saying goes: if u hv the will, u hv a way![]()
ya, got la meiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:got tiger beer auntie?![]()
ok denOriginally posted by poon cho tang:not in a rush loh...from my old computer
good if i can still sell n get sum back sum $
ltr i go sim lim c c 1stOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ok den
i ask him liao den let u know![]()
Is it? Those Tiger Beer gals not young oneOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ya, got la mei
a place name, got my supermarket there, got shopping area (fr where i will get my battery), got meh nor ner, if you walk till the end of jetty road is the sea with a romantic jetty, a nice placeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:simi si glenelg?
double levels up ar?Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
i thot monkeys shld be expert at thisOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i prefer to go to the playground near my hse to swing, at least it looks more secure![]()
must be too leezee liowsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but i dun hav the will![]()
if u r 80 yrs old, then they r considered la meiOriginally posted by sbst275:Is it? Those Tiger Beer gals not young one
huo la laOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ya, got la mei
kOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wait ah..be back in 5mins![]()
me lazy to swing mahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i thot monkeys shld be expert at this
Originally posted by poon cho tang:if u r 80 yrs old, then they r considered la mei
wot language is dat? name so funnie oneOriginally posted by TehJarVu:a place name, got my supermarket there, got shopping area (fr where i will get my battery), got meh nor ner, if you walk till the end of jetty road is the sea with a romantic jetty, a nice place![]()
i m too fast for the serverOriginally posted by sbst275:double levels up ar?
alamak...simi also leezeeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me lazy to swing mah![]()