ic...maybe u r just tired from the walking bahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no leh, slept for 10 hrs.
just now walk walk for abt 1.5 hrs like that, and then becomes so tired, maybe still recovering fr my flu or wat..
u whole afternoon reading obake stories?
marble sound quite normal lahOriginally posted by SBS9828X:mine gt marble sound sumtime... maybe they go for NDP???![]()
i heard some group of engineers cracked the mable sound mystery already?Originally posted by SBS9828X:mine gt marble sound sumtime... maybe they go for NDP???![]()
really???Originally posted by TehJarVu:i heard some group of engineers cracked the mable sound mystery already?
they calculated the frequency of the marble sound, and frequency of water dripping into the PVC pipes, they said the frequencies are the same.
so they concluded that it's actually the dripping of water, then it transmitted through the concrete etc. it sounds like marble dropping, sth liddat lah.
lao liao, last time walk one whole afternoon also no prob.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ic...maybe u r just tired from the walking bah
nope..now playing games![]()
u? trying to sleep?![]()
yah, tt's what the newspapers reported, according to my sister. she told me one.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:really???
tat means all those sound are actually water droplet sound?![]()
maybe walking is very boring, nxt time can try joggingOriginally posted by TehJarVu:lao liao, last time walk one whole afternoon also no prob.
no lah, dun wan to sleep too much. wait at night cannot sleep.
i makan makan just now, now surf surf a bit, relax yi xia.
so desu neOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah, tt's what the newspapers reported, according to my sister. she told me one.
wow... cudnt believe it..Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah, tt's what the newspapers reported, according to my sister. she told me one.
i got jog once in a while one, dun try and bluff me, jogging also boring watOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:maybe walking is very boring, nxt time can try jogging![]()
so desu ne..me playing game now...playing ping pong![]()
ok cya, enjoy your ping pong~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me go concentrate on my game le
cya teh and sbs9828![]()
byeeeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me go concentrate on my game le
cya teh and sbs9828![]()
meOriginally posted by StarPuppy:anybody in here?![]()

u sign up for president post?Originally posted by SBS9828X:me![]()
yupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u sign up for president post?![]()
so how?Originally posted by SBS9828X:yup![]()
wait till 17 august lah... me not like croco go ard telll pplOriginally posted by StarPuppy:so how?![]()
how come cannot hear?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:just now a number of fighter jets flew past
i think its for the total defence carnival![]()
which area u at?Originally posted by SBS9828X:how come cannot hear?![]()
fwah, me jealousOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:going to have black pepper deer meat rice for dinner![]()