Your cost leh?Originally posted by jay_rocks:aiya, put security guard. more jobs lor.
govt help. the easiest liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:Your cost leh?
Levels up!
Everything govt help...Originally posted by jay_rocks:govt help. the easiest liao
Yeap...Originally posted by jay_rocks:sbst, got ur nissan liao?
of cauz lar. our govt so powerful. controls everything in s'pore. ask them is the most convenient wayOriginally posted by sbst275:Everything govt help...
ho bo?Originally posted by sbst275:Yeap...
Govt is limited in what it can do... Because everyone asking them for helpOriginally posted by jay_rocks:of cauz lar. our govt so powerful. controls everything in s'pore. ask them is the most convenient way
govt is for wad dE? zou bo meh?Originally posted by sbst275:Govt is limited in what it can do... Because everyone asking them for help
Spacious, comfy...Originally posted by jay_rocks:ho bo?
If everyone call for them to help, they are also tied downOriginally posted by jay_rocks:govt is for wad dE? zou bo meh?
nice to drive?Originally posted by sbst275:Spacious, comfy...
lky the best ma.Originally posted by sbst275:If everyone call for them to help, they are also tied down
OK lah...Originally posted by jay_rocks:nice to drive?
simi is push in and 3rd clutch?Originally posted by sbst275:OK lah...
Only brake is the push in type, use the 3rd clutch
yoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:morning![]()
reminds me of tau huay zui. ytd wanted to makan when passing by tt dunno wad bean stall. mr bean or smth. tt time bought it, so nice.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:makaning chai tau kuey now![]()
ohhhh. ah huh. then?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:paisei...was replying email![]()