hope the site lags till cannot playOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo
playing game now...
expected mission time: 20mins time
so cya all in another 20mins time![]()
its not a siteOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hope the site lags till cannot play![]()
got fake planes one meh?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh..i see real planes flying past
i think its for the total defence carnival at marina
should be for the aerial display bah![]()
long time no hv liowsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:[quote]Originally posted by poon cho tang:
hahaha..... yah yah![]()
i had tt in church![]()
usu. sunday i go chinatown have pho de, but ltr going to fren's hse and hv to pick somebody up, so not on the way so came homeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:long time no hv liows
so wot u planning for lunch?
got lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:got fake planes one meh?
oicOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:its not a site
its a game installed in my pc![]()
fren lend me the game![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oic
u really love aeroplanes![]()
u leh? wot u hving? your mama preparing now ah?Originally posted by poon cho tang:long time no hv liows
so wot u planning for lunch?
oh....dat jasmine berngOriginally posted by TehJarVu:usu. sunday i go chinatown have pho de, but ltr going to fren's hse and hv to pick somebody up, so not on the way so came home
so ltr will eat either bread or my last night left over de JASMINE long grain rice with guan tao![]()
issit? i dunno lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:oh....dat jasmine berng
so all the rice in sg jasmine one neh?
bombing ppl or wat's your mission?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:come here for a while
my plane is still climbing to the assigned altitude..need to take some time![]()
as well as to fly to target area![]()
mission so fast finish?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i m back again![]()
ok, enjoy your bfOriginally posted by poon cho tang:time for bf...bbl~
bomb tunnel to disrupt enemy's supplyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:bombing ppl or wat's your mission?![]()
not yetOriginally posted by poon cho tang:mission so fast finish?
oic, so wat plane u flying? realistic or not?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:bomb tunnel to disrupt enemy's supply![]()
ok cya, bomb hor yi seeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:back to game again
cya pct![]()