tomolo got school.Originally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...![]()
tomolo got workOriginally posted by 798:tomolo got school.
when issit not sianz?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:so sianz![]()
me tooOriginally posted by poon cho tang:tomolo got work![]()
wen i feel i not sianz, den it will not be sianzOriginally posted by poon cho tang:when issit not sianz?
my work still got 30 years...after tat, will be retirement liao...but after retirement prolly no money....have to work again...if still can find workOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me too
me attachment still got another 3 weeks..after tat, will be holiday liao...but holiday still need to work...teacher give us an assignment...to design a webpage layout![]()
so des ne....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wen i feel i not sianz, den it will not be sianz![]()
which means u need to work for lifeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:my work still got 30 years...after tat, will be retirement liao...but after retirement prolly no money....have to work again...if still can find work![]()
simi lai?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wait ah...i upload something...u all compare for me to see which one is better![]()
cos i dunno which template is nicer...although we like one of the design, but the officer dun like...so weird....Originally posted by poon cho tang:simi lai?
other then to strike 4D or totoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:which means u need to work for life![]()
let's seeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cos i dunno which template is nicer...although we like one of the design, but the officer dun like...so weird....
wait ah..still uploading![]()

me oso wanna strikeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:other then to strike 4D or toto
1st one.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:which one is nicer?
a)
b)
my grp mate and i oso feel tat the first one is nicer...but the officer say he dun like it....immediately wen he saw the first one, he say he dun like it liao....Originally posted by 798:1st one.
the simpler the bettaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:which one is nicer?
so is it a) or b)?Originally posted by poon cho tang:the simpler the betta
good to work for 30 years then work more after thatOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me oso wanna strike![]()
but..
i never buy![]()
b is simplerOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so is it a) or b)?![]()
work for 30yrs to save enuff $$ firstOriginally posted by poon cho tang:good to work for 30 years then work more after that