hmm....okOriginally posted by poon cho tang:b is simpler
tell him mai hiam buey pai lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my grp mate and i oso feel tat the first one is nicer...but the officer say he dun like it....immediately wen he saw the first one, he say he dun like it liao....
second one at least he say it looks much better but after some discussion, he say he dun like it liao![]()
now, the template design is currently put on hold as he say he will find the desired template for us...![]()
but he's the customer, we are the workerOriginally posted by poon cho tang:tell him mai hiam buey pai lah
too late liow...mei ming hua even if strike, if got strike in the 1st placeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:work for 30yrs to save enuff $$ first
after wen u retired, u can use the saved $$ to buy 4D and toto![]()
den u should buy 4D and work nowOriginally posted by poon cho tang:too late liow...mei ming hua even if strike, if got strike in the 1st place
yah, the customer is king....kns kingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but he's the customer, we are the worker![]()
and the problem is our supervisor says tat watever the officer wans, we hav to give him, or at least up to his expectations![]()
yalor...Originally posted by poon cho tang:yah, the customer is king....kns king
that's the planOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:den u should buy 4D and work now![]()
y ppl so like to buy 4D and toto leh?Originally posted by poon cho tang:that's the plan
ur new enemy, ur soopervyzerOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yalor...
mei xiang tao his power is greater than mine![]()
i hav a challenger liao![]()
haizzz....sianzzOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ur new enemy, ur soopervyzer
got buy got hope, no buy no hopeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:y ppl so like to buy 4D and toto leh?
fun meh?![]()
pin up a foto of him n then shoot dartsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:haizzz....sianzz![]()
nowadays, ppl's mentality so weirdOriginally posted by poon cho tang:got buy got hope, no buy no hope
weird meh? not when u r hopelessOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nowadays, ppl's mentality so weird![]()
i dun hav his picOriginally posted by poon cho tang:pin up a foto of him n then shoot darts
wah kaoz...aim at the enemy...not his sonOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i dun hav his pic
but i hav his son's pic
hiak hiak hiak![]()
last time we use photoshop to edit until its very funny![]()
i m hopeless wen it comes to such thingsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:weird meh? not when u r hopeless
enjoyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:time for my dinner liao![]()
same lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wah kaoz...aim at the enemy...not his son
kui liao?Originally posted by 798:1st prize:
then it's hopeless x 2?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i m hopeless wen it comes to such things![]()
never buy b4![]()