hen hao kanOriginally posted by BabyLover:yuan lai ru ci![]()
ice cream laOriginally posted by jay_rocks:tt english singer?
i got school, ur come late at nite. i no school, ur dun come at nite. f....Originally posted by BabyLover:bo pian leh.. timing is like tt![]()
chey.Originally posted by BabyLover:ice cream la![]()
whr got yest nite came wat.. juz ltr niaOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i got school, ur come late at nite. i no school, ur dun come at nite. f....
no wonder lor... relishing d aiai momentOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hen hao kan
i watched with ai ai in march when ai ai was here![]()
with only 1 page post niaOriginally posted by BabyLover:whr got yest nite came wat.. juz ltr nia![]()
c jayjay more blueOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i also going to sleep soon.
mon again![]()
relishing d aiai moment? oh...so teh got gfOriginally posted by BabyLover:no wonder lor... relishing d aiai moment![]()
hectic day slpy n tired mah.. so no oil to crap liaosOriginally posted by jay_rocks:with only 1 page post nia
confirm de. tml still got ipw proj 2 do in the afternoon after school. then nite go tution. sianz!Originally posted by BabyLover:c jayjay more blue![]()
pls consume more oilOriginally posted by BabyLover:hectic day slpy n tired mah.. so no oil to crap liaos![]()
tmrw muz stardee lots cannot come here play loh... go ans my new thread.. duno ans ask ur mumOriginally posted by jay_rocks:confirm de. tml still got ipw proj 2 do in the afternoon after school. then nite go tution. sianz!
i blue till turn purple liaos, haizOriginally posted by BabyLover:c jayjay more blue![]()
pls summariseOriginally posted by BabyLover:'You're a jerk' Tom Cruise calls prankster who squirted him with water
by Gulliver
An unamused Tom Cruise lashed out at a prankster who squirted him with water from a fake microphone during an interview at the ‘War of the Worlds’ premiere in London.
Repeatedly calling the man a “jerk” the American actor didn’t appreciate being on the receiving end of the prank by a freelance camera crew.
Cruise was doing an on-the-spot interview outside a movie theater in Leicester Square when he was sprayed in the face with water from a dud microphone.
Initially the Top Gun and Mission Impossible star appeared to laugh off the incident, then he became visibly angry. “Why would you do that?” he demanded of the prankster.
The man gave a barely audible excuse and Cruise persisted: “Do you like thinking less of people, is that it.”
As the man attempted to walk away Cruise reached across the metal barrier, held the prankster’s arm and told him: “Don’t run away. That’s incredibly rude. I’m here giving you an interview and you do that … it’s incredibly rude.”
An angry Cruise said to him: “I’m here giving you an interview and answering your questions and you do something really nasty. You’re a jerk.”
As Cruise mopped the water off his face, police were on hand to arrest four men who were part of a freelance camera crew. The four were working on a new comedy show for British television station Channel 4 in which celebrities are the targets of practical jokes.
Cruise continued to greet fans outside the movie theater after the incident.
His fiance actress Katie Holmes also attended the premiere, but she escaped the wetting as she wasnÂ’t next to him during the incident.
The star just recently popped the question to his new squeeze at one of the world’s most romantic locations in one of the world’s most romantic cities – the Eiffel Tower in Paris. “She’s an extraordinary woman and I love her so much,” the twice-married Cruise said at the time.
Previously married to Australian actress Nicole Kidman, the two were HollywoodÂ’s most popular couple for years. They shocked Hollywood when they split in February 2001 after nearly 10 years of marriage.
gib tehteh he nids it moreOriginally posted by jay_rocks:pls consume more oil
u nid a poke..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i blue till turn purple liaos, haiz![]()
i lzOriginally posted by jay_rocks:pls summarise
gimme url. i lazi to go searchOriginally posted by BabyLover:tmrw muz stardee lots cannot come here play loh... go ans my new thread.. duno ans ask ur mum![]()
hanor almost 1am liao lehOriginally posted by BabyLover:gib tehteh he nids it more![]()
lagi lao hongOriginally posted by BabyLover:u nid a poke..
by a needle![]()
tot he nids to exercise?Originally posted by BabyLover:gib tehteh he nids it more![]()