u nv involve u wont noe the feeling of it.Originally posted by BabyLover:u n ur ndp nxtime ask dem to shoot u la
sollie, in another thread learning abt cable/ADSL broadband thingy, preparing for future crappingOriginally posted by BabyLover:teh fell aslp on d spot?![]()
i wun remb de... by den sure 4get liaos.. u pm mi can.. so i can chk my pm on tt dayOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u nv involve u wont noe the feeling of it.
and, tell ur the place i'm standing in case ur nv saw the post lar....
the stage there, got one formation, we will be switching places. look at the far right end frm the tv. or got circle tt time, at the far end of the stage, me will be there.
mine 0Originally posted by BabyLover:my cpf got no $![]()
lolz. after u come back to singapore ar?Originally posted by TehJarVu:sollie, in another thread learning abt cable/ADSL broadband thingy, preparing for future crapping![]()
evening tik0k0sOriginally posted by poon cho tang:evening all~
oic.. ok ur xcusedOriginally posted by TehJarVu:sollie, in another thread learning abt cable/ADSL broadband thingy, preparing for future crapping![]()
ltr u nv check. even worse.Originally posted by BabyLover:i wun remb de... by den sure 4get liaos.. u pm mi can.. so i can chk my pm on tt day![]()
obviouslyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:mine 0
hi. post this mia liao?Originally posted by poon cho tang:evening all~
evening ag0g0s~Originally posted by TehJarVu:evening tik0k0s![]()
hiya bbl~Originally posted by BabyLover:oic.. ok ur xcused
hiya tangtang~
bloody obvious. dunnid to suspect. bu yao huai yi le, fang dan qu zuo. wei he bu shi ning?Originally posted by BabyLover:obviously![]()
gorng simi?Originally posted by jay_rocks:hi. post this mia liao?
no la u pm mi now.. so i kip in my mailbox... den on tt day i c again lor..Originally posted by jay_rocks:ltr u nv check. even worse.
shen jing bingOriginally posted by jay_rocks:bloody obvious. dunnid to suspect. bu yao huai yi le, fang dan qu zuo. wei he bu shi ning?
fast sia u reply. i thought after tt post u mia liao ma.Originally posted by poon cho tang:gorng simi?

of cos i won't...if i m here, i m here; if i m not, i m notOriginally posted by jay_rocks:fast sia u reply. i thought after tt post u mia liao ma.
done.Originally posted by BabyLover:no la u pm mi now.. so i kip in my mailbox... den on tt day i c again lor..![]()
ohh.....weird logicOriginally posted by poon cho tang:of cos i won't...if i m here, i m here; if i m not, i m not