x2Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
nitezOriginally posted by TehJarVu:going to dc liao, if i dun come in again means i go sleep le. nitez~
howcum ur hse can c deOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:evening
waiting for the fireworks later![]()
eveningOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:evening
waiting for the fireworks later![]()
heheheOriginally posted by BabyLover:howcum ur hse can c de
yup yupOriginally posted by poon cho tang:evening
wah seh...can see fr ur place
yah loh...so privilegedOriginally posted by BabyLover:howcum ur hse can c de
but den its at marina mah.. u in the east lehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hehehe
from my room window can see very clearly![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:yah loh...so privileged
he live in 30 storeysOriginally posted by BabyLover:but den its at marina mah.. u in the east leh![]()
not fair....Originally posted by poon cho tang:yah loh...so privileged
take sum photos for us to see lehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
it will be at marina area right?
if it is the same place as sat, den i would be able to see very clearly liao![]()
yaOriginally posted by BabyLover:but den its at marina mah.. u in the east leh![]()
now where she stay?Originally posted by BabyLover:not fair....
my mummy oso juz went hm to catch it![]()
my camera no batteryOriginally posted by poon cho tang:take sum photos for us to see leh
eh.. whr is the 30 storey bldy ahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:he live in 30 storeys
not go straight down into the ground meh?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
if i can fly, i just need to jump out from my window and fly straight all the way and i will reach suntec and marina area liao![]()
oh..my frens say they might be going to marina to see itOriginally posted by BabyLover:not fair....
my mummy oso juz went hm to catch it![]()
i say IF I CAN FLYOriginally posted by poon cho tang:not go straight down into the ground meh?
u still got 10 mins to charge itOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my camera no battery![]()
hmm.. so ur area no blockage lorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
if i can fly, i just need to jump out from my window and fly straight all the way and i will reach suntec and marina area liao![]()
no hav lahOriginally posted by BabyLover:eh.. whr is the 30 storey bldy ah![]()