my charger is in schOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u still got 10 mins to charge it
if i can fly, i can also seeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i say IF I CAN FLY![]()
north south east west notOriginally posted by poon cho tang:now where she stay?
too bad...for usOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my charger is in sch![]()
wah so crowded...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh..my frens say they might be going to marina to see it![]()
hmm...got a bit lah...but since the fireworks are so high in the sky, so can be considered no blockageOriginally posted by BabyLover:hmm.. so ur area no blockage lor
wat else can u out of ur window![]()
so cleverOriginally posted by poon cho tang:if i can fly, i can also see
mi asking abt the bldg la not uOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no hav lah
me no live so high one![]()
me tooOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hmm...got a bit lah...but since the fireworks are so high in the sky, so can be considered no blockage![]()
from my room window, can see parkway parade building, national stadium
from my living room window, IF I CAN FLY, i will reach serangoon![]()
not jb?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hmm...got a bit lah...but since the fireworks are so high in the sky, so can be considered no blockage![]()
from my room window, can see parkway parade building, national stadium
from my living room window, IF I CAN FLY, i will reach serangoon![]()
shenton way??Originally posted by BabyLover:mi asking abt the bldg la not u![]()
bloody slow. 33 o nly. ard 5 more mins to national day. too bad not at marina. sianz.Originally posted by BabyLover:u lvl wat now?
so far...besides, i dun wan to trespass into other ppl's airspaceOriginally posted by poon cho tang:not jb?
okOriginally posted by BabyLover:brb
central or underground?Originally posted by BabyLover:north south east west not![]()
ya..never mindOriginally posted by jay_rocks:bloody slow. 33 o nly. ard 5 more mins to national day. too bad not at marina. sianz.
kOriginally posted by BabyLover:brb
i prepare to countdown myself.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya..never mind
tml is your big day![]()
wb jbOriginally posted by jay_rocks:bloody slow. 33 o nly. ard 5 more mins to national day. too bad not at marina. sianz.
lemme teleport thereOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:going off for a while too
to prepare the best spot to see fireworks![]()