dunno lar. i wan to go....wanna ask someone to accompany me, my fren going tml. haiz.Originally posted by BabyLover:ya lor last one rite
u going meh?Originally posted by poon cho tang:see u there
ya, jay boi imagine, but fireworks i will seeOriginally posted by BabyLover:imagination again?![]()
nxt yr bo chap liao. got wat stupid countdown, i go join liao.Originally posted by BabyLover:but its diff not as nice as festival de
npntOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:oh...finish liao
lasted about close to 15mins![]()
wah seh...VERY VERY VERY VERY NICE~~~!!!!!!!!
i love the finale part...so many big and colourful fireworks at the same time...lighting up whole sky
and in between, got a few is like the stars like tat...normally those conventional type of fireworks is wen it go up, den it explode into a very big one...but the stars one is it just go up as a very dim color den in the sky, it just flashes itself..really like a twinkling little star![]()
yah lor... use a beta xcuse mahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ya loh, say simi no battery, boh charger
but no picture lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:npnt
a picture is worth more than a thousand words
CHEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh...finish liao
i love the finale part...so many big and colourful fireworks at the same time...lighting up whole sky
and in between, got a few is like the stars like tat...normally those conventional type of fireworks is wen it go up, den it explode into a very big one...but the stars one is it just go up as a very dim color den in the sky, it just flashes itself..really like a twinkling little star![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:yah lor... use a beta xcuse mah![]()
most prollyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u going meh?
mi oso can c liaos...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh...finish liao
x2Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
nice hor?Originally posted by BabyLover:mi oso can c liaos...
frm my boi's twinkle book![]()
huh? can get ur pic from fren one meh?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
neh mind...i try to see whether i can get the pic from my fren or not![]()
u got tickets meh?Originally posted by poon cho tang:most prolly
err, where will u be? what clothes u wearing? u going to watch the actualy day show or wad?Originally posted by poon cho tang:most prolly
ok its a muzOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
neh mind...i try to see whether i can get the pic from my fren or not![]()
who wans to go in....just outside see tanks n fireworks niaOriginally posted by BabyLover:u got tickets meh?
hanor so cuteOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nice hor?![]()
cos she say she might be going mahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:huh? can get ur pic from fren one meh?
kns la... wish ur game brk downOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ok
firework finish liao
time for some games![]()
see aboveOriginally posted by jay_rocks:err, where will u be? what clothes u wearing? u going to watch the actualy day show or wad?