byebye.. mi oso go liaos.. nitez~Originally posted by 798:me going to sleep liao. bye bibi!
Your day today!Originally posted by jay_rocks:oh yeah~
oh yeah~
today going to be veri shiok liao!
yup. so excited!Originally posted by sbst275:Your day today!
So, need to report @ Sch right
Originally posted by jay_rocks:yup. so excited!
Is like that...Originally posted by jay_rocks:6mths of training for juz this day.
realli on stage 1min, off stage 10yrs training.
hmmm, 1230 reach school. but wont be so earli reach one, cauz everytime they delay until 1+. so heck.Originally posted by sbst275:...
OK, poor bus captain as well... Today supposed to be off day for most..
OK... What time are you leaving?
mani ppl start to miss it.Originally posted by sbst275:Is like that...
I see...Originally posted by jay_rocks:hmmm, 1230 reach school. but wont be so earli reach one, cauz everytime they delay until 1+. so heck.
yup. btw, tell u this coincidence. tt time when i was in pri sch, my cousin kena chosen to perform ma. then sec 1 somemore. then i think, why my school didn kena chosen? then realli sec 3, this thing happened. somemore go padang! 40th b'day somemore!Originally posted by sbst275:I see...
Enjoy that experience, it is rare to be @ NDP esp at Padang
Originally posted by jay_rocks:yup. btw, tell u this coincidence. tt time when i was in pri sch, my cousin kena chosen to perform ma. then sec 1 somemore. then i think, why my school didn kena chosen? then realli sec 3, this thing happened. somemore go padang! 40th b'day somemore!
Here...Originally posted by jay_rocks:pct,bbl, monk, teh, sbst, zai na li, zai na li?
hmmm, today going to put on the singapore thingy tatoo frm the funpack. lolOriginally posted by sbst275:Here...
Rest must be sleeping...
Even I am the only one awake
Originally posted by jay_rocks:hmmm, today going to put on the singapore thingy tatoo frm the funpack. lol
Me @ SBOriginally posted by jay_rocks:sian liao. dunno wad to do now.
i noe. feel like forum is going down. i go pah game. maybe bblOriginally posted by sbst275:Me @ SB