the feeling hor, shiok!.Originally posted by BabyLover:so terrible hor.. he went to pah game 1st![]()
this blog nv manage to die. and opened a new one on aug 9. haiz.Originally posted by BabyLover:wats the new blog name?![]()
u got work tmrw?Originally posted by poon cho tang:tml then tink...mabbe jay boi can help....too tiredz liows
leezee pigOriginally posted by jay_rocks:the feeling hor, shiok!.
tml on leave but belly tiredzOriginally posted by BabyLover:u got work tmrw?
i was tinking fireworks blog![]()
ok lor. i go search dictionary to find chim chim words.Originally posted by poon cho tang:tml then tink...mabbe jay boi can help....too tiredz liows
aug 10 liaos.. but going to oror le so cant burst now.. to be cont tmrwOriginally posted by jay_rocks:this blog nv manage to die. and opened a new one on aug 9. haiz.
use this lor. then post ndp fireworks lor.Originally posted by BabyLover:u got work tmrw?
i was tinking fireworks blog![]()
x2Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
who sae. shiok leh the feeling. after ndp, then go bath cold water. budden hor, dun haf liao, starts to miss it. haizzz..Originally posted by BabyLover:leezee pig![]()
mian ndp liaos lah.. over le!Originally posted by jay_rocks:use this lor. then post ndp fireworks lor.
or maybe nature's ndp firework blog?
tml i gotta do project. do filing. and oso hw to be done. wah..bz day. somemore file gonna be checked by principal, vice princiapal and my maths teacher. suay.Originally posted by BabyLover:aug 10 liaos.. but going to oror le so cant burst now.. to be cont tmrw![]()
nitez pctOriginally posted by poon cho tang:nitez jay boi~
nitenitez~~Originally posted by poon cho tang:nitez BBL~~
miz wat more like u miz not hving to stardee in schOriginally posted by jay_rocks:who sae. shiok leh the feeling. after ndp, then go bath cold water. budden hor, dun haf liao, starts to miss it. haizzz..
i thopt u dun hv to go sch tmrw?Originally posted by jay_rocks:tml i gotta do project. do filing. and oso hw to be done. wah..bz day. somemore file gonna be checked by principal, vice princiapal and my maths teacher. suay.
ok ok. so errr, use ur fireworks if u wan to. or maybe i go find words to use?Originally posted by BabyLover:mian ndp liaos lah.. over le!![]()
wah kao. sae until so jialat. partly becauz can skip cca. budden, realli lor, our AI veri good to us. then the fun together when we were starting out till now. haiz....Originally posted by BabyLover:miz wat more like u miz not hving to stardee in sch![]()
i duno ask the bossOriginally posted by jay_rocks:ok ok. so errr, use ur fireworks if u wan to. or maybe i go find words to use?
no nid.Originally posted by BabyLover:i thopt u dun hv to go sch tmrw?
he go sleep liao. left 3 more pages. maybe we crap till next page or 80 then stop?Originally posted by BabyLover:i duno ask the boss