as in?Originally posted by TehJarVu:means things are hard to say loh.
cya biggie~Originally posted by 798:going liao. bye everyone!
enjoy your weekend.
me have to k my tutorials.
teacher say reach there at 5.30Originally posted by TehJarVu:yo yo monkey
wat time u go drifting?![]()
maybe 3yrs frm now.Originally posted by TehJarVu:yo yo monkey
wat time u go drifting?![]()
see i wei guo xi sheng, put make upOriginally posted by jay_rocks:son, ur father got performed in ndp be4. this was me
once u reach 18 yrs old, u are qualified to sit in front of the steering wheelOriginally posted by jay_rocks:maybe 3yrs frm now.
eh monk, u 19 can drive liao meh?
sg so small, if ppl want us to die, we will die until very charm.Originally posted by jay_rocks:as in?
provided tat u are not colourblind cos they will do eyecheck for u oneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:once u reach 18 yrs old, u are qualified to sit in front of the steering wheel![]()
remember to change to gear 5 to 3 first. then ltr see where u turning. turn the direction first then opposite. hit on the brake then accelration. do this a few times till u reach a straight rooad. then change back to 5. i think should be this. cauz i dunno, heard frm fren deOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:teacher say reach there at 5.30
but me will reach earlier..cos very excited..first time drifting![]()
cannot see de. put make up no useOriginally posted by TehJarVu:see i wei guo xi sheng, put make up![]()
ur fren got drive b4 meh?Originally posted by jay_rocks:remember to change to gear 5 to 3 first. then ltr see where u turning. turn the direction first then opposite. hit on the brake then accelration. do this a few times till u reach a straight rooad. then change back to 5. i think should be this. cauz i dunno, heard frm fren de
mai kan cheongOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:teacher say reach there at 5.30
but me will reach earlier..cos very excited..first time drifting![]()
tot 21....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:once u reach 18 yrs old, u are qualified to sit in front of the steering wheel![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by jay_rocks:cannot see de. put make up no use
wta's NE?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u all having NE lesson now?![]()
okOriginally posted by TehJarVu:mai kan cheong
but dun show teacher too much of your power, arbo wait he chua tio![]()
national educationOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wta's NE?![]()
X2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor
wasted![]()
u thought wronglyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:tot 21....
juz hope no wars lah. if japanese hand itchy or the western ppl lah. somemore we surrounded by muslim countries lehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:sg so small, if ppl want us to die, we will die until very charm.
dun worry. i will go take the driving test once i reach 18. i confirm pass.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:provided tat u are not colourblind cos they will do eyecheck for u one![]()
didn't book weekend?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ok
my test date is on 28 dec morning time
scared tat it will clash with my lesson...sianzz![]()
okOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dun worry. i will go take the driving test once i reach 18. i confirm pass.
but tt theory hor, i dun think its correct. sae turn 1/4 turn. then 1 1/2 turn to the opposite side.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ur fren got drive b4 meh?![]()