obviously notOriginally posted by jay_rocks:changing to jay_boi. see whether is it possible
pmed. try luck lor.Originally posted by BabyLover:obviously not![]()
nvm u dun hv to gib now... int daily juz $1Originally posted by TehJarVu:fwah![]()
oicOriginally posted by BabyLover:bo ke means no more lor
wuliaos de la..Originally posted by jay_rocks:pmed. try luck lor.
wah so guaiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oic
monkey really come alreay
yo monk!
too fast liao cannot catch up
*sits and listen to monkey
its doneOriginally posted by BabyLover:another lvl up!!
keykey type story type until so lg![]()
kao. see u L plate,other drivers oso du lan. should be hitting the left pedal and change gear maOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wen i reach there and saw the instructor, he ask me to get into the car and he is briefing me on everything mah...from starting of engine all the way to the test...wat is expected from me..
den talk halfway, a female driving her car suddenly reverse and knock into the driver side..den my instructor damn scared and walk out to inspect his car and scold the female driver but he see tat driver is sick, so he din complain much![]()
den driving tat time....at traffic junction...me not very good at starting the car from rest....wen the light turn green, hav to control the clutch and accelerator mah...but me not very good at controlling it...realise the clutch too much and the engine keep stalling...the traffic behind me like got very impatient and all overtake me![]()
me stuck at the traffic junction for a long time...change from red to green and back to red again...me still stuck there...den the instructor tell me how to release the clutch den me manage to get away from tat junction![]()
hoa gui ohOriginally posted by BabyLover:nvm u dun hv to gib now... int daily juz $1![]()
mei shi qing zuo oso wont die.Originally posted by BabyLover:wuliaos de la..![]()
part 1.. ok tats a muz mah so u undstd everyting 1st...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wen i reach there and saw the instructor, he ask me to get into the car and he is briefing me on everything mah...from starting of engine all the way to the test...wat is expected from me..
den talk halfway, a female driving her car suddenly reverse and knock into the driver side..den my instructor damn scared and walk out to inspect his car and scold the female driver but he see tat driver is sick, so he din complain much![]()
den driving tat time....at traffic junction...me not very good at starting the car from rest....wen the light turn green, hav to control the clutch and accelerator mah...but me not very good at controlling it...realise the clutch too much and the engine keep stalling...the traffic behind me like got very impatient and all overtake me![]()
me stuck at the traffic junction for a long time...change from red to green and back to red again...me still stuck there...den the instructor tell me how to release the clutch den me manage to get away from tat junction![]()
wah 1st lesson already chiong to the traffic lightOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wen i reach there and saw the instructor, he ask me to get into the car and he is briefing me on everything mah...from starting of engine all the way to the test...wat is expected from me..
hai... u dissapoint mi...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:its done![]()
u think so easy ah?Originally posted by jay_rocks:kao. see u L plate,other drivers oso du lan. should be hitting the left pedal and change gear ma
compare w the info.. u decide lorOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hoa gui oh![]()
2nd part => he say he buy 4D oso not tat hengOriginally posted by BabyLover:part 1.. ok tats a muz mah so u undstd everyting 1st...
part 2... wah his damn lucky w his 1st student today.. brg him xtra luck
part 3 u gongong lah![]()
but i thot u got drv b4?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u think so easy ah?
hav to slowly release the clutch one leh...not like u play arcade...can immediately release![]()
wah kaoz..Originally posted by BabyLover:compare w the info.. u decide lor![]()
nope...no carpark involvedOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah 1st lesson already chiong to the traffic light
not in the carpark first ah?![]()
me last time drive autoOriginally posted by BabyLover:but i thot u got drv b4?![]()
aiya, easi easi. slowly move rite? saw my uncle did it be4.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u think so easy ah?
hav to slowly release the clutch one leh...not like u play arcade...can immediately release![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:2nd part => he say he buy 4D oso not tat heng![]()
part 3=> me first time nia mah![]()