Originally posted by monkeybusiness:fat medium age man![]()
i plan liao. i drive manual once i can afford it. then if no good, i change to auto if i can afford to buy the next carOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:can
but manual more worthy mah
cos if u get a license in manual, u can drive auto and manual car
but if u get a license in auto, u can only drive auto, cannot touch manual![]()
my legs and hand very tense up...den palm keep sweatingOriginally posted by BabyLover:hanor i oso thot 1stime shld be carpark.. go rd so scary leh![]()
his own carOriginally posted by TehJarVu:opps
his car or centre's car?
ahahha ... tmrw muscleache liaosOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my legs and hand very tense up...den palm keep sweating![]()
den for my legs, cos hav to step fully on clutch, me step very hard and my left leg very sour...
for my right leg, he say hav to slowly and step a bit on the brake or accerator...so i tilt my ankle up...in the end, my ankle after the lesson very sore![]()
too tense up liao.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my legs and hand very tense up...den palm keep sweating![]()
den for my legs, cos hav to step fully on clutch, me step very hard and my left leg very sour...
for my right leg, he say hav to slowly and step a bit on the brake or accerator...so i tilt my ankle up...in the end, my ankle after the lesson very sore![]()
tats true lor...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:can
but manual more worthy mah
cos if u get a license in manual, u can drive auto and manual car
but if u get a license in auto, u can only drive auto, cannot touch manual![]()
this also u know.Originally posted by jay_rocks:tt one tio 1st prize veri shiok leh. 300k
his car number dunno tio how mani times bei bio liao.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:his own car
he told me his car always got kissed by other vehicles![]()
not reallyOriginally posted by BabyLover:
i was tinking old man kenna heart attack by u..
yg man u will kenna tio hoot...
now middle age ah...u kenna preach?![]()
so chio ah his car always kenna molestedOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:his own car
this fat man got sense of humourOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:his own car
i forgot issit this amt of money not. watch the show one lar..Originally posted by TehJarVu:this also u know.
tml 3.30Originally posted by BabyLover:ahahha ... tmrw muscleache liaos
when is d nxt?
i no hv hehehe..Originally posted by jay_rocks:9th time apology page.
but on the main road, all the cars move so fast...especially taxis...dey zoom past uOriginally posted by jay_rocks:too tense up liao.
no fair de.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i no hv hehehe..
Originally posted by TehJarVu:this also u know.
wah pei fu pei fu, 1st lesson already qu dou fengOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tml 3.30![]()
he very good
he say he will come to my place downstairs to pick me up...so me dunnit to go to ubi to meet him![]()
just now he also ask me to drive to my hse...so i dunnit to walk or take bus home![]()
taxi hor, u should horn more at them. they drive veri scary oneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but on the main road, all the cars move so fast...especially taxis...dey zoom past u![]()
his car quite chio oso leh...the inside panel...everything very big oneOriginally posted by BabyLover:so chio ah his car always kenna molested![]()
but i thot tats the way?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tml 3.30![]()
he very good
he say he will come to my place downstairs to pick me up...so me dunnit to go to ubi to meet him![]()
just now he also ask me to drive to my hse...so i dunnit to walk or take bus home![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by TehJarVu:this fat man got sense of humour![]()
wat car is it??Originally posted by monkeybusiness:his car quite chio oso leh...the inside panel...everything very big one![]()
aircon switch control and the speedometer...everything very big one![]()