Chey, that one SG die die must remember...Originally posted by jay_rocks:i challenge u to merger and seperation lar. tt time memorise till wadeva things u wanna ask i oso can tell u. somemore tt one is past tense liao
ie is a litta bit slower to loadOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dunno whats happening to my internet...wan to reply, wont load page.
hohohoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i challenge u to merger and seperation lar. tt time memorise till wadeva things u wanna ask i oso can tell u. somemore tt one is past tense liao
dun wan, u r already paid in nanas, even betta than peanutsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no $$![]()
who wanna donate to "Save the monkey fund"???![]()
pls visit parasite topic. bt it seems to be closedOriginally posted by poon cho tang:y? will grow worms?
x2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hohoho
tat one...last time study so hard...now, i reformatted my brain...not a trace of it left in my mind![]()
easy lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i cant speak monkey language
he kip giving mi bananas
not enuffOriginally posted by poon cho tang:dun wan, u r already paid in nanas, even betta than peanuts
heng ahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:pls visit parasite topic. bt it seems to be closed
i only remembered the pic tat shows LKY speaking in television in black and whiteOriginally posted by poon cho tang:x2
my brain nearly crashed
wot dialect is dat? he seems to know only monkeynaneseOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:easy lah
i give u the 3 step guide:
1st) say "ahh ahh"
2nd) say "gee gee"
3rd) say "ta te ti to tu"
i guarantee he will give u the $$![]()
wat's tat?Originally posted by sbst275:Got Monkey Complier?
no wonder, u hv platinum taps in ur toiletOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:not enuff![]()
no haf total def.Originally posted by sbst275:Chey, that one SG die die must remember...
Can remember Total Defence?
Go and read Computer Programming... I was killed by that when studying that years backOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wat's tat?![]()
anyway, in my kingdom,
u name it, i hav it![]()
mi only remember he shouting merdeka merdekaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i only remembered the pic tat shows LKY speaking in television in black and white![]()
actually.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:wot dialect is dat? he seems to know only monkeynanese
i missed out some points during exam. sianz...Originally posted by poon cho tang:x2
my brain nearly crashed
OK...Originally posted by jay_rocks:no haf total def.
ahh ahh is jiak ba buey. then wad abt the restOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:easy lah
i give u the 3 step guide:
1st) say "ahh ahh"
2nd) say "gee gee"
3rd) say "ta te ti to tu"
i guarantee he will give u the $$![]()
pct, u del thread liao ar?Originally posted by poon cho tang:heng ah
compiler lah, not complierOriginally posted by sbst275:Go and read Computer Programming... I was killed by that when studying that years back