u mean blog? bz mahOriginally posted by sbst275:These few days very quiet like that
ya lor kip for nxt preg.Originally posted by sbst275:Finally.. Her own clothes, can wear liao...
Now dunno what to do to those bigger sized clothing... Keep it till her next pregnancy?
I see...Originally posted by BabyLover:u mean blog? bz mah
Yes... Start to plan for the arrival of the next oneOriginally posted by BabyLover:ya lor kip for nxt preg.
Weather I suspect...Originally posted by BabyLover:headache headache
so fast? den wats the pt for so hard to diet?Originally posted by sbst275:Yes... Start to plan for the arrival of the next one
ya mayb lor...Originally posted by sbst275:Weather I suspect...
Drink more water
Originally posted by BabyLover:so fast? den wats the pt for so hard to diet?
mite as well straight hv another one den close shop den diet all the way mah![]()
bye... Take care...Originally posted by BabyLover:ya mayb lor...
anyway cant chat w u le.. gtg take care liaos...
cya
not all but some..Originally posted by sbst275:BBL, dun tell me your 2nd pregnancy, the clothing were from the 1st time?
OK... Save $$Originally posted by BabyLover:not all but some..
oic oso rather fastOriginally posted by sbst275:
Nah, planning nia... Timing still thinking, maybe 9 mths later bah... But def not aft 18 mths
i hv alot all pass to my inlaws liaos...Originally posted by sbst275:OK... Save $$
ok really ciao liaos.. byeeOriginally posted by sbst275:bye... Take care...![]()
Yours aft a long break?Originally posted by BabyLover:oic oso rather fast![]()
I see...Originally posted by BabyLover:i hv alot all pass to my inlaws liaos...
zhen bu she de sum of dem.. v nice leh keke