can i mati tmlOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i know wat's the other con liao
the other one is for those workaholic, sat and sun are very boring![]()
apadenzOriginally posted by jay_rocks:simi is contradicts? so u mean tt not enuf time to sleep cannot use lor?
wads tally?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:means does not tally![]()
yeahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:neeh mind, we can transfer our work to him, n he can cum back on sat n sun
err,so i nid 1 more cons. then dunnid to do liao.Originally posted by poon cho tang:apadenz
u say can sleep more, then u say not enuff sleep not contradict meh?
tally = 1+1=2Originally posted by jay_rocks:wads tally?
transfer somemore....-_-!. i'm still young.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yeah![]()
these few weeks i will become a workaholic...so much things to be done in sch...and so little time...tat's y me wun be here in the afternoon so often...
if see me during afternoon, means i am slacking![]()
can i transfer sum work to u?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yeah![]()
these few weeks i will become a workaholic...so much things to be done in sch...and so little time...tat's y me wun be here in the afternoon so often...
if see me during afternoon, means i am slacking![]()
That joke again...Originally posted by poon cho tang:tally = 1+1=2
dun tally=1+1=3
so clever. got eat enfagrowOriginally posted by poon cho tang:tally = 1+1=2
dun tally=1+1=3
dat one u tink urselfOriginally posted by jay_rocks:err,so i nid 1 more cons. then dunnid to do liao.
simi joke? i thought of one lame joke sia. but quite dirty.Originally posted by sbst275:That joke again...
1 + 1 = 3
i no eat zoe tay's stuffOriginally posted by jay_rocks:so clever. got eat enfagrow
cannotOriginally posted by poon cho tang:can i transfer sum work to u?
The husband ask the wife, 1 + 1 = what?Originally posted by jay_rocks:simi joke? i thought of one lame joke sia. but quite dirty.
cons headache liao. nvm. i anihow think of one can le.Originally posted by poon cho tang:dat one u tink urself
wots hw w/o tinking?
does it mean u r l a m e?Originally posted by jay_rocks:simi joke? i thought of one lame joke sia. but quite dirty.
but u said u r a workaholic...so neeh mindOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cannot
i am oredy busy liao siao liao...
cannot take in another task![]()
and the stupid supervisor...keep asking us to do something which is totally not within our jobscope....to design an application form as well as a poster...
WTF![]()
lmao. zoe tay got shoot this ad meh?Originally posted by poon cho tang:i no eat zoe tay's stuff
KNS one lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:but u said u r a workaholic...so neeh mind
even if i sleep for 24 hrs, waking up is a tortureOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tonite think sleeping early...
everyday sleep late...den every morning, waking up is a torture![]()