haha. great mind thinks alike. like tt bananas in pyjamas. 'r u thinking wad i'm thinkin b1?' 'i think i am b2' 'its......time!'Originally posted by sbst275:The husband ask the wife, 1 + 1 = what?
The wife say 2..
Husband say 3
Wife said "Huh?"
Because the baby
who knows? she see where got $$ make then go shoot the adOriginally posted by jay_rocks:lmao. zoe tay got shoot this ad meh?
wah lao. u kip stressing on lame horOriginally posted by poon cho tang:does it mean u r l a m e?
You thought abt that too??Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha. great mind thinks alike. like tt bananas in pyjamas. 'r u thinking wad i'm thinkin b1?' 'i think i am b2' 'its......time!'
i only work hard for those things tat are within my job scope...Originally posted by poon cho tang:but u said u r a workaholic...so neeh mind
becos i dun nid any crutchesOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wah lao. u kip stressing on lame hor
lolz. becauz of working.Originally posted by poon cho tang:even if i sleep for 24 hrs, waking up is a torture
tt jay chou's gf?Originally posted by sbst275:Another news...
Patty Hou suspected to be preggy
y leh?Originally posted by poon cho tang:even if i sleep for 24 hrs, waking up is a torture
of cos...who wans to do other ppl's work?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i only work hard for those things tat are within my job scope...
outside my job scope, i wun bother bout dem![]()
den cos the upper management team is chasing my supervisor for the poster and application form, so he oso chase after us as he need to answer to his boss...
but we oso take out time![]()
aiya, got $ is the best for the child.Originally posted by poon cho tang:who knows? she see where got $$ make then go shoot the ad
YeapOriginally posted by jay_rocks:tt jay chou's gf?
hah. yeap. i was thiinkin of it.Originally posted by sbst275:You thought abt that too??
Levels up!
Always the wife hates it, thoughts of getting preggy
pls lar. ci lame fei bi lame yeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:becos i dun nid any crutches
becos sleeping is shiok, waking up is a tortureOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:y leh?![]()
jay chou so li hai ar? so fast do tt thing.Originally posted by sbst275:Yeap
Last time dating like to tease her...Originally posted by jay_rocks:hah. yeap. i was thiinkin of it.
workaholic for my jobOriginally posted by poon cho tang:of cos...who wans to do other ppl's work?
....unless u r a workaholic of cos
ci lame you shi zhe yang de lameOriginally posted by jay_rocks:pls lar. ci lame fei bi lame ye
wake up do work lar..Originally posted by poon cho tang:becos sleeping is shiok, waking up is a torture
Xiao S can do that, why not her?Originally posted by jay_rocks:jay chou so li hai ar? so fast do tt thing.
oh. the romantic daysOriginally posted by sbst275:Last time dating like to tease her...
She always complain, dun want... Big tummy
-_-! diao!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:ci lame you shi zhe yang de lame