yup yupOriginally posted by BabyLover:wah dey praying for burgers?![]()
if they say 20 yrs series, where got outdated?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u buy from which publisher?![]()
some are outdated one leh![]()
x2Originally posted by BabyLover:wah dey praying for burgers?![]()
gotOriginally posted by poon cho tang:if they say 20 yrs series, where got outdated?
their prayers will be answeredOriginally posted by poon cho tang:x2
mabbe praying for free upsai
it's ok if it's a history 20 yr seriesOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:got
some of the questions covered are 30 yrs ago one![]()
made a big mac?Originally posted by BabyLover:so ez pz i win liaos kekeke
win wat?Originally posted by BabyLover:so ez pz i win liaos kekeke
well doneOriginally posted by BabyLover:i realize im v boliaos todae ahahaha
but its geographyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:it's ok if it's a history 20 yr series
change to KFCOriginally posted by BabyLover:i ate macd tried all the thai sor, blk sor n the wasabi sor.. all not so nice...
i wun be eating macd for awhile liaos![]()
agree, even though i hv not tastedOriginally posted by BabyLover:i ate macd tried all the thai sor, blk sor n the wasabi sor.. all not so nice...
i wun be eating macd for awhile liaos![]()
hi hippoOriginally posted by InnoHippo:
okOriginally posted by BabyLover:the hamburger game lor.. c newest topic urself la
well, landforms dun change that much in 20 yrsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but its geography![]()
stuff the pacifier in laOriginally posted by InnoHippo:
dun b too kns horOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ok
i go play![]()
but the weather doesOriginally posted by poon cho tang:well, landforms dun change that much in 20 yrs
my hubby's fave ah...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:change to KFC![]()