okOriginally posted by TehJarVu:nite nite, me going off soon liao, got email to write then go orh orh![]()
if no milo wd hv to use thisOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:use mopiko![]()

the curvature doesnt suit the mouthOriginally posted by TehJarVu:if no milo wd hv to use this
ok, cya tml monkeyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ok
me oso gotta edit my work..after tat, oso going to orh orh liao![]()
cyaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ok, cya tml monkey
me go off liao..
can scratch all the way into the throatOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the curvature doesnt suit the mouth![]()
nitez nitezOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cya
nitez![]()
bcos if i not wrong, i think tng lang and ang moh do business in different waysOriginally posted by jay_rocks:since china ppl sae they r the smartest hor. come singapore hao lian when teaching us. so how come bill gates is the richest guy leh? no chinese in the top 10 leh?
but bill gates can go tt havard de leh. how come top 10 ppl no chi and no chi tt goes to havard leh? i despise china ppl.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:bcos if i not wrong, i think tng lang and ang moh do business in different ways
maybe the ang mohs are better than the chinese in this aspect![]()
so fast...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:time to do some work
be back tml
nitez all![]()
nitenitez~Originally posted by jay_rocks:watch shaman and go sleep liao. nitez.
x2Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
on the dotOriginally posted by BabyLover:oh ur bk![]()
whrs the dotOriginally posted by poon cho tang:on the dot
nitezOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sleep le
nitez![]()