muz haf been too smart. parents feed them with wadeva they wansOriginally posted by sbst275:Must have drank gu ni hoon..
She was scolding so painful...Originally posted by jay_rocks:zi ran shen can
sbst, we burst this ourselveOriginally posted by sbst275:OK...
see ya
Mum's milk more than enoughOriginally posted by jay_rocks:muz haf been too smart. parents feed them with wadeva they wans
aiya, i nv suffer pain. nvm. heheOriginally posted by sbst275:She was scolding so painful...
When read abt it, my wife spine shiver, reminded herself during labour.. Painful
Originally posted by jay_rocks:sbst, we burst this ourselve
in order to be fat, gu ni hun is not enuf de. with fastfood thingy bettaOriginally posted by sbst275:Mum's milk more than enough
Levels up!
Guys will never understand the pain their wife bear during labour... Only can seeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:aiya, i nv suffer pain. nvm. hehe
NO PLANES! i oso dunno wad to sae leh. wanna pah game but she bu de here. wan to get the last post and first post of new blog..Originally posted by sbst275:
Talk what now?
Planes?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:in order to be fat, gu ni hun is not enuf de. with fastfood thingy betta
but seeing them scream...hell lotsa pain. see their face can scared liao.Originally posted by sbst275:Guys will never understand the pain their wife bear during labour... Only can see
Dun mind next life being a woman
Then what?Originally posted by jay_rocks:NO PLANES! i oso dunno wad to sae leh. wanna pah game but she bu de here. wan to get the last post and first post of new blog..
And the wife will scold the husband for their state...Originally posted by jay_rocks:but seeing them scream...hell lotsa pain. see their face can scared liao.
but only I pri sch still only hougang have mac?Originally posted by sbst275:
My time where got fastfood
Have lah by 1979, but only I pri sch still only Hougang have Mac
Depends... JC ppl kena tekan very jialat...Originally posted by jay_rocks:eh sbst, ns tekan ppl until veri jialat one ar?
no study to be made.Originally posted by sbst275:Then what?
How's your studies?
By 1990's, everywhere have MacOriginally posted by jay_rocks:but only I pri sch still only hougang have mac?
OK... Just relax...Originally posted by jay_rocks:no study to be made.
lolz. like vulgarities?Originally posted by sbst275:And the wife will scold the husband for their state...
Aft that, she just forgot what she scolded
errr, budden hor, pumping veri harsh rite? like the searg. bei song, they sae recount again izzit?Originally posted by sbst275:Depends... JC ppl kena tekan very jialat...
Just dun mess around can liao
of cauz. mac made me fat be4Originally posted by sbst275:By 1990's, everywhere have Mac
veri stress leh. in school listen to teacher, feels so stress liao.Originally posted by sbst275:OK... Just relax...
Scold him for making her preggy... Say what dun want to have 2nd one or sort... Aft that, a dif person...Originally posted by jay_rocks:lolz. like vulgarities?
wtf. those guys who r inside the second round, veri hao lian sia their face. feel like beating up them. think they too smart, gif those jb