Something like that...Originally posted by jay_rocks:errr, budden hor, pumping veri harsh rite? like the searg. bei song, they sae recount again izzit?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:of cauz. mac made me fat be4
haha.Originally posted by sbst275:Scold him for making her preggy... Say what dun want to have 2nd one or sort... Aft that, a dif person...
Huh?
Most guys, 2nd time never want to enter... Leave the wife insideOriginally posted by jay_rocks:haha.
oh. i mean the singapore braniest kid. mani qian bian one.
what u mean by dun mess ard?Originally posted by sbst275:Something like that...
Just dun mess around
Dun go and make the instructor pissed off.. Difficult as your platoon mates may be the ones that sparked the flameOriginally posted by jay_rocks:what u mean by dun mess ard?
arbo.Originally posted by sbst275:
Last time take bus to SG, very limited...
haha. noe wad it is like liao ma. tt time curious abt the first time ma...Originally posted by sbst275:Most guys, 2nd time never want to enter... Leave the wife inside
I see...
how to make them pissed? and platoon spark flame?Originally posted by sbst275:Dun go and make the instructor pissed off.. Difficult as your platoon mates may be the ones that sparked the flame
tech?????Originally posted by sbst275:But very rare for ppl to go to RSAF as tech...
Last time too many Old roads... Got Old Clementi Rd, Old Tampines Rd... Last time no Old word lorOriginally posted by jay_rocks:arbo.
lee kuan yew got sae be4. 'this is a mudflat. 10 yrs frm now, this will be a...'i forgot wad liao. ndp tt time keep hearing this. yuan lai is talking abt jurong.
I may want to go in... Outside also kang chiong...Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha. noe wad it is like liao ma. tt time curious abt the first time ma...
Trouble makers lorOriginally posted by jay_rocks:how to make them pissed? and platoon spark flame?
Go poly, study Biz course...Originally posted by jay_rocks:tech?????
and all wearing business suit. kaoz.
yah. like old choa chu kang road too. tt time i keep going there de shop there makan.Originally posted by sbst275:Last time too many Old roads... Got Old Clementi Rd, Old Tampines Rd... Last time no Old word lor
Still miss the old double decks...
Best, those days all Red and White SBS buses only
Maybe going to take the SBS bendy bus
Yes, Jurong... But, see in 15 yrs, SG grew very fast
haha. dunno why kan jiong hor? izzit cauz of waiting for a new life?Originally posted by sbst275:I may want to go in... Outside also kang chiong...
Anyway, being a guy sometimes no good
whole platoon confirm mango oneOriginally posted by sbst275:Trouble makers lor
i think i wan to take engineering course. dun wan business. no use de, unless haf the talents of bill gates larOriginally posted by sbst275:Go poly, study Biz course...
Once a wk, have to wear biz suit... Long sleeve shirt, hot..
Girls OK lor, dun need to wear jeans, just wear skirt
Last time those flats served by SBS Sv 300, used to be part of CCK Rd...Originally posted by jay_rocks:yah. like old choa chu kang road too. tt time i keep going there de shop there makan.
yeap. the double decker bus. when i was small, i kept sittting in it. brings lotsa childhood memories.
yeap. but suzhou industrial was a failure
Bear with itOriginally posted by jay_rocks:whole platoon confirm mango one
Yes... The baby that the husband and wife madeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:haha. dunno why kan jiong hor? izzit cauz of waiting for a new life?
aiya, take wadeva bus tt is available everyday. cheong all the bus svc. then u ki siao liao.Originally posted by sbst275:Last time those flats served by SBS Sv 300, used to be part of CCK Rd...
SBS buses brings lots of memories, dun forget, only SG in South East Asia have so many double decks... It has been 28 yrs since they are on the road
Maybe going to Bedok to take the SBS bendy bus
Suzhou
Engineering still better...Originally posted by jay_rocks:i think i wan to take engineering course. dun wan business. no use de, unless haf the talents of bill gates lar