Originally posted by jay_rocks:aiya, take wadeva bus tt is available everyday. cheong all the bus svc. then u ki siao liao.
and suzhou, think liao oso sian. lky too stupid liao.
will try to chao geng wheneva possibleOriginally posted by sbst275:Bear with it
haha. looking for husband somemore..seems like veri fun.Originally posted by sbst275:Yes... The baby that the husband and wife made
And hearing her screaming in pain looking for the husband
Originally posted by jay_rocks:will try to chao geng wheneva possible
She crying in pain somemore...Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha. looking for husband somemore..seems like veri fun.
no matter what, engineering. hehe.Originally posted by sbst275:Engineering still better...
Anyway, SAF takes few ppl as RSAF technicians, aka known as tech in short
What engineering course? Mechanical? Electrical? Electronics?Originally posted by jay_rocks:no matter what, engineering. hehe.
yah lah. double decker was my fav bus. now no double deck, si bei sian. then 190 was veri famous one wor. can travel to lotsa place sia. but i dun like bendy, soo weird.Originally posted by sbst275:
Old days better, all SBS buses
Last time Sv 190 all use 44 double deck... Now 24 bendy and 12 single deck... No good...
x2.Originally posted by sbst275:Levels up!
best is to scold her. ask her to tiam.Originally posted by sbst275:She crying in pain somemore...
When hubby inside, she scold him...
Now everyone in CCK I know want SBS back...Originally posted by jay_rocks:yah lah. double decker was my fav bus. now no double deck, si bei sian. then 190 was veri famous one wor. can travel to lotsa place sia. but i dun like bendy, soo weird.
Later she ban you next timeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:best is to scold her. ask her to tiam.
electrical ba..but i wan study IT leh.Originally posted by sbst275:What engineering course? Mechanical? Electrical? Electronics?
me here even worse. no bus de. the intercahnge somemore is for going to other places.. not for us to travel ard frm our place to other places. hate them.Originally posted by sbst275:Now everyone in CCK I know want SBS back...
IT bubble burst liao lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:electrical ba..but i wan study IT leh.
i still like the white and red thingy.Originally posted by sbst275:Last time bus 190, very frequent...
Somemore everyone can get a seat...
SBS provided 4092 seats, SMRT is 1932 seats...
As for capacity, SBS is 5764, SMRT is 4056
SBS still better
I know Choa Chu Kang, Bt Batok ppl esp hates SMRT... Cannot run buses, horrible frequencyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:me here even worse. no bus de. the intercahnge somemore is for going to other places.. not for us to travel ard frm our place to other places. hate them.
huh?Originally posted by sbst275:IT bubble burst liao lah
Now is purple and orange...Originally posted by jay_rocks:i still like the white and red thingy.
No more popular liao lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:huh?
nah. heck care. sae this is my home. u get out. lmao.Originally posted by sbst275:Later she ban you next time
Not that ban...Originally posted by jay_rocks:nah. heck care. sae this is my home. u get out. lmao.
tmd. i hate smrt veri much. i take 184,or izzit 187?, should be 184 ba. to bt timah there. go there cauz timing a bit correct, can take a shorter waiting time. but come back, 30mins-1h oso got. dammit. lousy.Originally posted by sbst275:I know Choa Chu Kang, Bt Batok ppl esp hates SMRT... Cannot run buses, horrible frequency
But SBS, some svs really horrible... But OK still, non aircon buses... Next time want to take no more chance