Even the SCDF Red Rhino assembled at SBS's plant as well<----said be4.Originally posted by sbst275:Now is purple and orange...
Never took the SBS bendy bus bef... It is longer than SMRT's by 1.5m
Made by Volvo... Again, assembled by SBS @ Hougang Depot
Even the SCDF Red Rhino assembled at SBS's plant as well
SBS better mahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:tmd. i hate smrt veri much. i take 184,or izzit 187?, should be 184 ba. to bt timah there. go there cauz timing a bit correct, can take a shorter waiting time. but come back, 30mins-1h oso got. dammit. lousy.
I know CCK and Bt Batok ppl esp want SBS...Originally posted by jay_rocks:Even the SCDF Red Rhino assembled at SBS's plant as well<----said be4.
aiya, no matter wad, i wan double deck back can le
force lor. or let her drink tt an mian yaoOriginally posted by sbst275:Not that ban...
Give bb sibling, she say no way...
Wa lau... Like this also can....Originally posted by jay_rocks:force lor. or let her drink tt an mian yao
oh. 184 serv by smrt s@rks to the core. lucky my dad drives me home liao. or else i veri jialat. go tution liao come back home lateOriginally posted by sbst275:SBS better mah
Sv 184, last time back 11 yrs ago when it was under SBS, frequency much better
187 goes to Boon Lay... Dun go Bt Timah... 187 last time got double deck...
SMRT got shortage of buses... SBS, will be coming new buses by end of this yr, double deck
Anyway, SBS Sv 18 has 2 bendy buses
but no hope for my area lar.....Originally posted by sbst275:I know CCK and Bt Batok ppl esp want SBS...
Typical
ghost of the baby will haunt her de. i tell u, the power is veri strong de.Originally posted by sbst275:Wa lau... Like this also can....
Sekali she go and abort the bb
Aiyah, see who is that SMRT CEO...Originally posted by jay_rocks:oh. 184 serv by smrt s@rks to the core. lucky my dad drives me home liao. or else i veri jialat. go tution liao come back home late
spying sia.Originally posted by BabyLover:wah going to burst liaos! i go prepare new blog!!![]()
Many woman regrets aborting the baby...Originally posted by jay_rocks:ghost of the baby will haunt her de. i tell u, the power is veri strong de.
who??Originally posted by sbst275:Aiyah, see who is that SMRT CEO...
She needs a whacking...
But heard consolidation may comeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:but no hope for my area lar.....
That Saw Phaik Hwa lor..Originally posted by jay_rocks:who??
jk only ma. lolz....wont be so heartless deOriginally posted by sbst275:Many woman regrets aborting the baby...
But dun force her, eat sleeping pill or what...
jk only ma. lolz....wont be so heartless deOriginally posted by sbst275:Many woman regrets aborting the baby...
But dun force her, eat sleeping pill or what...
simi is consolidation?Originally posted by sbst275:But heard consolidation may come
aiya, mm zai simi. lolz.Originally posted by sbst275:That Saw Phaik Hwa lor..
She know nuts abt running MRT or buses
Even NEL train frequency better except that day because of bomb hoax
Originally posted by jay_rocks:jk only ma. lolz....wont be so heartless de
MergerOriginally posted by jay_rocks:simi is consolidation?
obiuoslyOriginally posted by sbst275:
Nah, bb can only come from love
But still, ppl dun want bbOriginally posted by jay_rocks:obiuosly
*prays hard and sbs would come to my area and make it betta. dunnid to sit on lrt animoreOriginally posted by sbst275:Merger
What is going around is ComfortDelGro, parent of SBS may eat up SMRT