umm zai the whole ting so slow... not juz internet leh.. i wanna on norton to scan oso got prob... den comp got sound..Originally posted by poon cho tang:wot happened?
gave it a bang?Originally posted by BabyLover:umm zai the whole ting so slow... not juz internet leh.. i wanna on norton to scan oso got prob... den comp got sound..
i gave it a bang n off it liaos.. wait awhile den on again n c how..![]()
x2Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
i c my hub do b4 mah..Originally posted by poon cho tang:gave it a bang?
y not throw onto the floor?Originally posted by BabyLover:i c my hub do b4 mah..
lastime got one time got sound he bang den ok le...
so i oso do lor![]()
too heavyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:y not throw onto the floor?
just sweep itOriginally posted by BabyLover:too heavy![]()
time to change a new oneOriginally posted by BabyLover:i on bk now... pray it wil be alrite
i got no broom at hmOriginally posted by poon cho tang:just sweep it
i dun wan.. my comp is d best ok..sumore everyting inside.. if chg gotta wait n use tis i dun wanOriginally posted by poon cho tang:time to change a new one
yayy follow the moodOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:morning~
dun wanna do my work liao....do it wen i hav the mood![]()
den u shld hv came to say hie mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:too stressed to sleep last nite...
now headache![]()
very sianzOriginally posted by BabyLover:den u shld hv came to say hie mah![]()
m00rlingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:morning~
dun wanna do my work liao....do it wen i hav the mood![]()
use a mopOriginally posted by BabyLover:i got no broom at hm![]()
ai zai...relacOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:too stressed to sleep last nite...
now headache![]()
pek cek ah! i wanna hoot liaos.. pct d best for startOriginally posted by poon cho tang:use a mop
time to say sayonara to ur compOriginally posted by BabyLover:it works.. bo char liaos... but still slow..
howcum ah...![]()
but if old liows, then hv to scrap it liowsOriginally posted by BabyLover:i dun wan.. my comp is d best ok..sumore everyting inside.. if chg gotta wait n use tis i dun wan![]()