hoot the comp, not miOriginally posted by BabyLover:pek cek ah! i wanna hoot liaos.. pct d best for start![]()
cyaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:back to work liao
cya bblover and pct~
k cyaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:back to work liao
cya bblover and pct~
if say byebye to comp.. den u wun be able to c mi for afew days leh..Originally posted by poon cho tang:time to say sayonara to ur comp
u using norton?
norton always cause sum prob to my comp oneOriginally posted by BabyLover:if say byebye to comp.. den u wun be able to c mi for afew days leh..
yar even norton dun wanna appear now
but dun spoil now mah.. muz choose the correct time mahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:but if old liows, then hv to scrap it liows
har is it but always been ok wat... den install wat??Originally posted by poon cho tang:norton always cause sum prob to my comp one
so dats y my new comp din install any stoopid norton
but my comp always spoil at the wrong timeOriginally posted by BabyLover:but dun spoil now mah.. muz choose the correct time mah
x2Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
avgOriginally posted by BabyLover:har is it but always been ok wat... den install wat??
die la... really die... boo hoo hooOriginally posted by poon cho tang:but my comp always spoil at the wrong time
touch more wood in the meantime n hope for da bestOriginally posted by BabyLover:die la... really die... boo hoo hoo
haiz... whose fault.. all ur faultOriginally posted by poon cho tang:touch more wood in the meantime n hope for da best
bb....Originally posted by BabyLover:u do horos updates today hor...
i go bzbz liaos.. bbl...
boo hoo hoo....
yala yala...all my faultOriginally posted by BabyLover:haiz... whose fault.. all ur fault![]()
i have to do that today, so scared.Originally posted by poon cho tang:avg
uninstall, in case of further troubleOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i have to do that today, so scared.
and dunno whether i shd uninstall my expired norton first or not.
wah seh...good luckOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:helping bblover with her pc probs now
waiting for her pc to load finish, me come here to relax first![]()
teaching her to defrag nowOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wah seh...good luck