how i know urs will hang until so jialatz?Originally posted by BabyLover:ur defrag hai wo bai bai de deng![]()
on strike, time to feed nanasOriginally posted by BabyLover:ya lor qi si ren...
yest nite hai ok de...
den off i go slp...
morning on like tt liaos... argh!!
yo monkey!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo teh
how's ur AVG?
ic icOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yo monkey!
it looks good. settle liao.
only didn't manage to make rescue disks, becos my external floppy disk drive -erm, i scared to install, got meg say wat software not comply or dunno wat to the IBM system, if installed may cause it to be unstable or sth, so i dare not install.
how's your work going? u stress ah?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ic ic
ok cya enjoy your dinnerOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:going off for dinner liao
cya teh and bblover![]()
yalor...Originally posted by TehJarVu:how's your work going? u stress ah?
die liaos.. i wanna delete away my norton oso cantOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:how i know urs will hang until so jialatz?![]()
exploiting studentOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yalor...
alot of work to do...main task havnt finish yet and supervisor keep loading us with some stupid stuff totally not related to our jobscope...design a website and a poster![]()
its not even related to our course of study..
i hvn eat till nowOriginally posted by TehJarVu:on strike, time to feed nanas![]()
hang again?Originally posted by BabyLover:die liaos.. i wanna delete away my norton oso cant![]()
ya lor...Originally posted by TehJarVu:exploiting student![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:the only reason as to why we do it for him is bcos we scared tat he might threaten us with out diploma...
so guai guai do for him loh....
if not for the sake of my diploma, i would argue with him liao loh![]()
why u want to uninstall?Originally posted by BabyLover:die liaos.. i wanna delete away my norton oso cant![]()
yahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hang again?![]()
yah den try avgOriginally posted by TehJarVu:why u want to uninstall?
blardy supervisorsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the only reason as to why we do it for him is bcos we scared tat he might threaten us with out diploma...
so guai guai do for him loh....
if not for the sake of my diploma, i would argue with him liao loh![]()
hang so much....should be same case as me liao lahOriginally posted by BabyLover:yah
will cOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hang so much....should be same case as me liao lah
CMOS battery![]()
yaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:blardy supervisors![]()