not norton causing the problem mah, why dun wait till it expires? ur comp got problem now u still changing things?Originally posted by BabyLover:yah den try avg
good luckOriginally posted by BabyLover:ok in liaos now remove!!![]()
buy a new pc laOriginally posted by BabyLover:aiya... hang at the remove![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:aiya... hang at the remove![]()
punch him till bian bianOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
yesterday wen he was briefing us, he was sitting on my left and i was standing up mah...his face level is at my palm level....really feel like giving him a punch...so convenient![]()
but in bblover's case, its not the virus...i highly suspect technical problemsOriginally posted by meltz:a pc dont really need anti virus ... want to tio virus ... shi zhong hui tio ... no matter hw good the anti virus software is
wan to oso cant liaosOriginally posted by TehJarVu:not norton causing the problem mah, why dun wait till it expires? ur comp got problem now u still changing things?
must be motherboard spoil juz like my ...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but in bblover's case, its not the virus...i highly suspect technical problems![]()
hao huai bu huai xian zai huaiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but in bblover's case, its not the virus...i highly suspect technical problems![]()
bb ... enjoy yr dinnerOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hungry....
makan time
cya teh, bblover and meltz![]()
cyaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hungry....
makan time
but oso dun seem like lehOriginally posted by meltz:must be motherboard spoil juz like my ...![]()
always hang for nothing
cyaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hungry....
makan time
can describe the problem ?????Originally posted by BabyLover:but oso dun seem like leh
i still hv some faith in them...Originally posted by meltz:a pc dont really need anti virus ... want to tio virus ... shi zhong hui tio ... no matter hw good the anti virus software is
must recharge then can fight wif the darn puterOriginally posted by BabyLover:i oso go mum mum le.. v hungreee liaos![]()
ok, cya~Originally posted by BabyLover:cya ltr![]()