this is ang moh de li haiOriginally posted by poon cho tang:luan luan lai, want to wake up early then adjust forward, wan to sleep more then adjust backward
but at the wrong placeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:not ok, i'm still growing, i need 8 - 10 hrs![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:850 including stoopiak winxp
y dun they just adjust until it's 900AD?Originally posted by TehJarVu:this is ang moh de li hai![]()
without the monitor of cosOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
so good specs under $1K
I use it till it spoilOriginally posted by BabyLover:i tink i oso nid to chg hp liaos....
no need, already gongongOriginally posted by meltz:sleep too much will become gong gong de![]()
dis dec har?Originally posted by TehJarVu:but soon will be sg time liao kekeke.....![]()
u can do it u can do it u can do itOriginally posted by TehJarVu:but soon will be sg time liao kekeke.....![]()
i dun like to chg leh...Originally posted by sbst275:I use it till it spoil
tink the fall backward is the standardOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so wots the "standard" time?
Another thing..Originally posted by BabyLover:i dun like to chg leh...
alot of pics n mms inside![]()
no wonderOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no need, already gongong![]()
might as well change ebereetingOriginally posted by BabyLover:i tink i oso nid to chg hp liaos....
x2Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
hai shi ni zui liao jie woOriginally posted by poon cho tang:but at the wrong place
yi gong hai you yi gong gongOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no need, already gongong![]()
f keys??Originally posted by sbst275:Another thing..
Have to relearn to use the f keys
Function keys lahOriginally posted by BabyLover:f keys??
din know ozzie got +½ hr one? only thot places like nepal or sumwhere like datOriginally posted by TehJarVu:tink the fall backward is the standard
spring forward then is daylight saving![]()
they think they very advance de where got gostan oneOriginally posted by poon cho tang:y dun they just adjust until it's 900AD?