cya tik0k0s~Originally posted by poon cho tang:cya ag0g0s~
cyaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bye sbs
yup, wo ye bu wan leOriginally posted by BabyLover:byebye tangtang~
tehteh oso going rite?![]()
nitenitez byebyeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yup, wo ye bu wan le
nitenites![]()
hiya BBLOriginally posted by BabyLover:hiya tangtang~ hiya baba~
how r u?Originally posted by 798:hiya BBL
so late? rest lor... dun over work over stress mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo all
sianzzz...still doing my work![]()
just finished ala carte buffer at chinese restaurant just now.Originally posted by BabyLover:how r u?![]()
haha gd lor... relac time!Originally posted by 798:just finished ala carte buffer at chinese restaurant just now.
too full now and lazy to catch up tutorials.
Originally posted by sweetevil:
[b]CANCER MAN
The most sensitive man & the weakest emotional type in all Zodiac. Most Artists are Cancer. Cancer is controlled by the "Moon" & the moon changes its shape daily, so Cancer man's emotional moods changes all the time too. U will be confused with him & yet it is his constant changes that "Charm" u. He ever goes to get what he wants directly, but he will wait for a chance & opportunity to do so. Once he gets what he wants, he will not lose it, except that he's tired of it by himself. The most sensitive man who cannot stand rejection. He cares what other people feel or think of him. He hates losing face & tends to over-protect himself, so sometimes people might think he is a cold person. Gifted, creative, imaginative, is Cancer. Mystery & complexity plays a major role in a life of a Cancer man. He could be very funny, very quiet, suddenly very sad. Living with him could be very unexpected, for u will not know what is his next mood. If u like excitement & surprise, u have found the right guy & never get a chance to be bored. He thinks of his home as "nest" & it is the safest place for him. If he feels hurt or depressed, he will stay at home alone quietly. Once he feels better, he will come out of his retreat & lives normally again. Being a loser is not for him. It is so easy to fall in love with this guy because he is gentle & very polite. His wit & creative mind could win your affection. He will come out from his nest to protect u even if he is not opening himself up to other people much. Not many people will win his heart. His security is only when he has money in his pocket. Once he feels secure, then he might think of having a happy family. Even if he likes to make & keep money, he is not stingy. Spending money is part of his good image, so he will be happy to spend money to take u out to a very expensive restaurant or buy a jewellery for u. Certainly when he has money ok. He is possessive to everything that he thinks belong to him. Don't try to talk to another cute guy in front of him, he will get suspicious because he is not very secure or confident in himself for this kind of competition. Once u know each other too much, he will start to look for new excitement, but not to worry for he will always think of u. If he thinks u are the true love for him, & u try to disappear once. U will be sure he will come & look for u. He is a shy guy, but if he likes u, u can get up in the morning & see that he is in front of your house everyday till u go out with him, a very persistent guy. He likes secure, cheerful & lively woman, confident but yet at the same time always act proper & appropriate. He likes secure woman, but is able to adjust to his rapid changes. A very difficult type to find woman indeed. In the beginning, u & him will be so sugary sweet together & he will only think of u. This so "super romance" will not last forever, so don't slip this chance. If u are the one who want his interest, then act & make yourself interesting. Be a supportive person & gives him compliment sometimes, but not too much till he thinks that u are insincere. Unlike many other Zodiac, if he is mad then u better get out of that room. He will calm himself down. Giving him a slight touch on his shoulders or concerned facial _expression are enough. He loves his mother, so try to be his mother's favorite, but do not act like his mother!
allo qijiubaOriginally posted by 798:pass by~! hello everyone!
hiya~~Originally posted by BabyLover:hiya tangtang~ hiya baba~
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo all

x2Originally posted by BabyLover:so late? rest lor... dun over work over stress mah
hello monk!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo all