means ur wife oso active lorOriginally posted by sbst275:Talking dirty...
Adult shop, got 1 lady boss... Then say wives are equally active... Kiaoz...
x2.Originally posted by sbst275:Levels up!
Dunno... Yesterday TNP say British woman are more agreesive... Nah, because woman nowadays are more openOriginally posted by jay_rocks:means ur wife oso active lor
Originally posted by jay_rocks:New Paper
[quote]Originally posted by sbst275:
[b]
Dunno... Yesterday TNP say British woman are more agreesive... Nah, because woman nowadays are more open[/quotewharrds tnp?[/b]
aiya, i ltr then go check.Originally posted by sbst275:New Paper
Anyway, see the Chit Chat thread... Never knew yesterday's news can be headlines here
means got bb lorOriginally posted by sbst275:1 couple kena accident killed in Aust...
2 killed 3 lives lost
Originally posted by jay_rocks:aiya, i ltr then go check.
The guy had wanted to know the gender of the bb... Now, will never finds outOriginally posted by jay_rocks:means got bb lor
nv saw leh.Originally posted by sbst275:
I wun be surprised she will be embrass when she reads it... Yesterday that article she say not true lah... Still it is the guy... blah blah blah
Forget it... Woman will deny it... The fact is that they are in control nowOriginally posted by jay_rocks:nv saw leh.
and see this. http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=148735 copy nature
7th mth ma.Originally posted by sbst275:The guy had wanted to know the gender of the bb... Now, will never finds out
hah. was thinking of dun wanna pos tliao.Originally posted by sbst275:Something wrong with server...Cannot open page
I think the 3 of them are in heaven now... Maybe he knows the bb gender by now... Tragic end to love storyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:7th mth ma.
durnnoOriginally posted by sbst275:Forget it... Woman will deny it... The fact is that they are in control now
Ya lor... So lei cheiOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hah. was thinking of dun wanna pos tliao.
for?Originally posted by sbst275:In Aceh, 4 woman was caned in public aft Friday prayers...
It all sees.. But nowadays, you see more woman than guys @ adult shop... Forget it...Originally posted by jay_rocks:durnno
Gambling... Now here ppl say, why can't woman be whacked...Originally posted by jay_rocks:for?
u pray for them lorOriginally posted by sbst275:I think the 3 of them are in heaven now... Maybe he knows the bb gender by now... Tragic end to love story
It is all heaven's will... baby is a giftOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u pray for them lor