Originally posted by monkeybusiness:still the same
nothing better, nothing badder![]()
u wanna ram a car right into the A-4?Originally posted by sbst275:
Good for you
KNS king, me waiting for a car to kiss da A-4 @ PLAB
See PLAB now... The museumn just seperated by a weak piece of barricade from Airport RdOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u wanna ram a car right into the A-4?![]()
issit?Originally posted by sbst275:See PLAB now... The museumn just seperated by a weak piece of barricade from Airport Rd
KNS...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:btw,
just now was approaching a junction...still got quite some distance away from tat junction and the instructor ask me to keep to the left lane(bcos initially i was in the right lane)..den i check mirror but got car so i din change...
den at the junction, me switch on my signal wanting to keep left but the
instructor say at junction cannot keep left...den the car behind me horn at me...instructor shocked![]()
see too much will get sick of it oneOriginally posted by sbst275:Best to see Quan Yifeng, wa lau.. Ambassdor for safety on the NEL... Yesterday news seen her in SBS staff uniform... Now can see her on posters......
Now the road uneven...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:issit?
me havnt go there for quite some time liao
the instructor din tell me at junction cannot keep left mahOriginally posted by sbst275:KNS...
Ya lor...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:see too much will get sick of it one![]()
Our dads time and now for guys, 1st time pass no prob...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:the instructor din tell me at junction cannot keep left mah![]()
den i change to left after the junction loh
overall, he was quite pleased with my driving...and say tat passing on the first attempt shouldnt be a problem![]()
hmm...ic ic..Originally posted by sbst275:Now the road uneven...
Then near opp the Museumn, the signboard show RSAF facilities like Mess or ST Medical Ctr... Never say here u turn back to MacPherson Rd...
At night very dark, lack of lights... Aiyah, PLAB there at night practically only bus 90 use that road
quan yifeng oso?Originally posted by sbst275:Ya lor...
PCT will kena, he stay @ Sengkang
my fren pass on the third attemptOriginally posted by sbst275:Our dads time and now for guys, 1st time pass no prob...
Ladies maybe...
Ya lor...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hmm...ic ic..
lack of lights i think it may oso be a good thing...wun hav too much lights around to distract the pilot![]()
Nope... Her poster willOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:quan yifeng oso?![]()
Ai yoh... Maybe too kang chiong bahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my fren pass on the third attempt![]()
tat's y my fren from air force tell me tat u can choose to stay inOriginally posted by sbst275:Ya lor...
Anyway, bus 90 frequency at night 30 mins
but i think not as bad as my first driving lessonOriginally posted by sbst275:Ai yoh... Maybe too kang chiong bah
CB SBS...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tat's y my fren from air force tell me tat u can choose to stay in![]()
its time to complainOriginally posted by sbst275:CB SBS...
Last time Sv 90 frequency at least 20 mins... Somemore double deck... Now peak hr Sv 90 screwed up
Just relax... Any prob on the roads, just be flexible and again, relaxOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but i think not as bad as my first driving lesson
too tense up and dunno how to control the clutch and accelerator...den stall at junction 4 times...![]()
the car behind me all very buey song...even a L-plate car oso overtake me![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:its time to complain![]()