u never know when are dey boarding or alightingOriginally posted by sbst275:Aiyoh, peak hr, hor hia di where can board?
See Sv 90 during peak hrs...
he sensed your kns powerOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup yup
teacher say me clever and learn fast, so teach me how to do U-turn![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u never know when are dey boarding or alighting![]()
to match noopieOriginally posted by BabyLover:haha the dogs r cute...
reminds mi i hv to get sumore siggy ahahha
ya lorOriginally posted by TehJarVu:he sensed your kns power![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor
chat with him while driving...gave me the map to see for the test...see which roads i need to take...total got 10 routes...so long![]()
ya i noe u oways say tt watOriginally posted by TehJarVu:to match noopie
i like your tis pink one also![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:i dunno.. i nvr on it since my hub said spoil n chg..
so use his lor... his one kenna den not my prob...
he dun faster go by new one wat .. so cannt brame mi![]()
we tok abt it and then i will end up hving to buy eggs becos of 'gian'Originally posted by BabyLover:hard boiled![]()
wah...but he got confirm is the whole cpu spoil?Originally posted by BabyLover:i dunno.. i nvr on it since my hub said spoil n chg..
Now HDB go check window, $15Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah...but he got confirm is the whole cpu spoil?
sekali is only the battery nia...wasted leh...
change cpu or motherboard ==> $100+
check and change battery ==> < $1![]()
bye...Originally posted by BabyLover:brb
i also learned the ubi routes tt timeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor
chat with him while driving...gave me the map to see for the test...see which roads i need to take...total got 10 routes...so long![]()
okOriginally posted by BabyLover:brb
haizzz....how i wish tat i could turn back timeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i also learned the ubi routes tt time
last time i think only got 4 routes if not wrong? too long ago liao![]()
old one already post so fast, new one like rocket wait, i charm liaosOriginally posted by BabyLover:i dunno.. i nvr on it since my hub said spoil n chg..
KUTCOriginally posted by sbst275:KNS king...
Yours @ ComfortDelGro driving ctr ar?
i'm a broken recorderOriginally posted by BabyLover:ya i noe u oways say tt wat![]()
That one is old name lah...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:KUTC![]()
tat's wat my instructor always say![]()
ask jason to set a new timer meant specially for bblover's pcOriginally posted by TehJarVu:old one already post so fast, new one like rocket wait, i charm liaos![]()
KNSOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ask jason to set a new timer meant specially for bblover's pc
usually we need to wait for 15sec to post another new post...
maybe bblover's pc can wait for 1 min![]()