wat eggs u wanna eat?Originally posted by TehJarVu:we tok abt it and then i will end up hving to buy eggs becos of 'gian'![]()
watever...Originally posted by sbst275:That one is old name lah...
Now is ComfortDelGro's
he said motherboard.. budden he wanna chg whole ting lehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wah...but he got confirm is the whole cpu spoil?
sekali is only the battery nia...wasted leh...
change cpu or motherboard ==> $100+
check and change battery ==> < $1![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:watever...
as long as i can get my license, i dun care wat its called![]()
where got motherboards and batteries so cheap???Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah...but he got confirm is the whole cpu spoil?
sekali is only the battery nia...wasted leh...
change cpu or motherboard ==> $100+
check and change battery ==> < $1![]()
Might as well change entire comp except monitor...Originally posted by BabyLover:he said motherboard.. budden he wanna chg whole ting leh
ic...the decision is hisOriginally posted by BabyLover:he said motherboard.. budden he wanna chg whole ting leh
hope so heheheOriginally posted by TehJarVu:old one already post so fast, new one like rocket wait, i charm liaos![]()
na li you zhe zhong shi? go oppo direction in a one-way street?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:haizzz....how i wish tat i could turn back time![]()
but he say tat last time during the test, the tester can test u by asking you to turn in the opposite direction in a one-way street...
but now cannot liao![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ic...the decision is his![]()
the whole motherboard is expensiveOriginally posted by TehJarVu:where got motherboards and batteries so cheap???
i hv spent (wasted?) so much $$$ on laptops, 3 laptops since '98, buey tahan![]()
yah hor...Originally posted by sbst275:BBL, reaching 40K soon
796 moreOriginally posted by BabyLover:yah hor...
he say got...he ask u to turn but u hav to point out to him tat its a one-way street..Originally posted by TehJarVu:na li you zhe zhong shi? go oppo direction in a one-way street?![]()
or flood her wif apollo g pgs like jay boyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ask jason to set a new timer meant specially for bblover's pc
usually we need to wait for 15sec to post another new post...
maybe bblover's pc can wait for 1 min![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:he say got...he ask u to turn but u hav to point out to him tat its a one-way street..
he's testing u whether are you alert enuff or not![]()
aiya nowadays i will be slow .. u all can relac too.heheheOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ask jason to set a new timer meant specially for bblover's pc
usually we need to wait for 15sec to post another new post...
maybe bblover's pc can wait for 1 min![]()
like tat must retype...very sianzz one..Originally posted by TehJarVu:or flood her wif apollo g pgs like jay boy![]()
half-boiled or fried also canOriginally posted by BabyLover:wat eggs u wanna eat?![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:aiya nowadays i will be slow .. u all can relac too.hehehe