just now the track 11, and wat dance demo, is toking abt this ah?Originally posted by SGpork:
yeshOriginally posted by sbst275:Sorry...
Somemore got add CD with dance right?
Originally posted by SGpork:yesh
cd n dvd![]()
no.. just a advestiment...Originally posted by TehJarVu:just now the track 11, and wat dance demo, is toking abt this ah?
Originally posted by sbst275:
OK, watching rally

of wat? of cindi?Originally posted by SGpork:no.. just a advestiment...
Originally posted by SGpork:
but my tv dun hv you leh, how?Originally posted by SGpork:
for a productOriginally posted by TehJarVu:of wat? of cindi?
got next page at the bottome left cornerOriginally posted by SGpork:how to go nxt page
i try press forward..no respond![]()
ok...Originally posted by SGpork:for a product
~:+ReN+:~Originally posted by jay_rocks:arrr~~~ feel like beating someone up now
lolz. ci ren fei bi ren ye.Originally posted by TehJarVu:~:+REN+:~
iccc...Originally posted by jay_rocks:lolz. ci ren fei bi ren ye.
the ren on top of my avatar is the name of tt avatar.
the sight of him makes me wanna beat himOriginally posted by TehJarVu:iccc...![]()
who?Originally posted by jay_rocks:the sight of him makes me wanna beat him
i knowOriginally posted by jay_rocks:got next page at the bottome left corner
Originally posted by jay_rocks:the sight of him makes me wanna beat him
RelaxOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:haizz....din complete the website design...
dunno how and wat to design...the teacher say he want something simple...if he wan simple, me just hav to wait for all his stuff and den put all inside...background just put a color can liao![]()
to me can design website means belly cleberOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:haizz....din complete the website design...
dunno how and wat to design...the teacher say he want something simple...if he wan simple, me just hav to wait for all his stuff and den put all inside...background just put a color can liao![]()
fren's fren. walk like gangster, the face veri qian bian. and only how to talk behind ppl's back. then in front, act so hum ji. and only noe how to use mata to threaten ppl de tt guy lor. told ur a lot of times le ma.Originally posted by TehJarVu:who?![]()
yo porkyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:to me can design website means belly cleber
porky is here![]()