I seeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:fren's fren. walk like gangster, the face veri qian bian. and only how to talk behind ppl's back. then in front, act so hum ji. and only noe how to use mata to threaten ppl de tt guy lor. told ur a lot of times le ma.
hum ji kiaOriginally posted by jay_rocks:fren's fren. walk like gangster, the face veri qian bian. and only how to talk behind ppl's back. then in front, act so hum ji. and only noe how to use mata to threaten ppl de tt guy lor. told ur a lot of times le ma.
got right? then hit enterOriginally posted by SGpork:i know
but i press forward on my player no respond![]()
how to go nxt page
press what
u in front of comp how u suddenly see him?Originally posted by jay_rocks:fren's fren. walk like gangster, the face veri qian bian. and only how to talk behind ppl's back. then in front, act so hum ji. and only noe how to use mata to threaten ppl de tt guy lor. told ur a lot of times le ma.
he is connected to his fren's webcamOriginally posted by TehJarVu:u in front of comp how u suddenly see him?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:to me can design website means belly cleber
porky is here![]()
kns theory againOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:he is connected to his fren's webcam![]()
his fren carries his webcam with him all the time![]()
then..why u careOriginally posted by jay_rocks:fren's fren. walk like gangster, the face veri qian bian. and only how to talk behind ppl's back. then in front, act so hum ji. and only noe how to use mata to threaten ppl de tt guy lor. told ur a lot of times le ma.
enter?Originally posted by jay_rocks:got right? then hit enter
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo porky![]()
long time no see![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hum ji kia![]()
when tt guy is with my fren and pass by my block lor. and my fren oso live the same block as me.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:he is connected to his fren's webcam![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:kns theory again![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u in front of comp how u suddenly see him?
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:he is connected to his fren's webcam![]()
wen u going bedok reservoir again?Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
errr, u muz go to the next page tt thing then can click enterOriginally posted by SGpork:enter?
i hit enter nv go nxt page lah.
they play the dance clip instead![]()
chim..Originally posted by jay_rocks:when tt guy is with my fren and pass by my block lor. and my fren oso live the same block as me.
then one time is go find my fren's stead de sista, whom is the stead of his. then liddat saw him lor.
bare with it ?Originally posted by jay_rocks:when tt guy is with my fren and pass by my block lor. and my fren oso live the same block as me.
then one time is go find my fren's stead de sista, whom is the stead of his. then liddat saw him lor.
like porky said fren's fren also get angry, for wat?Originally posted by jay_rocks:when tt guy is with my fren and pass by my block lor. and my fren oso live the same block as me.
must wear mask firstOriginally posted by SGpork:bare with it ?
or if u really hate him..
whack him up? ( which is wrong )![]()
i hvanet been jogging for monthsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wen u going bedok reservoir again?
maybe i can join u liao![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:i hvanet been jogging for months
now u want...
give me a break![]()