post not slow but page loading a bit slowOriginally posted by BabyLover:still got lag anot?
the chinese songs? ya, hear, but once niaOriginally posted by BabyLover:tangtang lastime mi gib u the songs u got even hear anot?
k den not my faultOriginally posted by poon cho tang:post not slow but page loading a bit slow
i happen to dig it out n hear today.. den remb u duno hear ardy anotOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the chinese songs? ya, hear, but once nia
x2Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
blame the comp, not urselfOriginally posted by BabyLover:k den not my fault
remem got 4 songs?Originally posted by BabyLover:i happen to dig it out n hear today.. den remb u duno hear ardy anot![]()
not my comp fault denOriginally posted by poon cho tang:blame the comp, not urself
so yest wat's wrg wif your hubby's comp? or was it becos of the forums?Originally posted by BabyLover:not my comp fault den![]()
bz, but sianz, so cum hereOriginally posted by TehJarVu:tik0k0s hao, bb hao
meaning tik0k0s not so bz ah? then shd rain more![]()
i thot more than tt leh...Originally posted by poon cho tang:remem got 4 songs?
his router prob la..Originally posted by TehJarVu:so yest wat's wrg wif your hubby's comp? or was it becos of the forums?
next, blame the server, the awtar server which went to sleep for 8 hrsOriginally posted by BabyLover:not my comp fault den![]()
dazzling place to relacOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bz, but sianz, so cum here
gong zhuo shi zhuo bu wan de
hanor! dis morning i wanna come do horos den down... stoopidOriginally posted by poon cho tang:next, blame the server, the awtar server which went to sleep for 8 hrs
i also sianz, i combine all the chpaters together and read my supervisor's comments, i see so many "unpack" this, "unpack" that, feel like telling him he is not going through a luggageOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bz, but sianz, so cum here
gong zhuo shi zhuo bu wan de
ok sounds like a small prob lah, not the main thing spoilOriginally posted by BabyLover:his router prob la..
always like tt de.. suden connection gone... its the router leh n always hv a hard time to get bk online.. argh!
dun wake me upOriginally posted by BabyLover:i thot more than tt leh...
*kok kok ur head*![]()
hanor yesterday fr 5 onwards awtarOriginally posted by poon cho tang:next, blame the server, the awtar server which went to sleep for 8 hrs
tcssOriginally posted by BabyLover:dazzling place to relac![]()
simi si "unpack"?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i also sianz, i combine all the chpaters together and read my supervisor's comments, i see so many "unpack" this, "unpack" that, feel like telling him he is not going through a luggage![]()
sumting that routesOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ok sounds like a small prob lah, not the main thing spoil
*dunno wat's a router*![]()