not really sml leh...Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok sounds like a small prob lah, not the main thing spoil
*dunno wat's a router*![]()
morning also down ah? i got come in a while at ard 1pm my time, ie 11:30?Originally posted by BabyLover:hanor! dis morning i wanna come do horos den down... stoopid
wakey wakey time to go clr lubbishOriginally posted by poon cho tang:dun wake me up
issit tok cok sing song?Originally posted by poon cho tang:tcss
x2Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
i duno..Originally posted by TehJarVu:morning also down ah? i got come in a while at ard 1pm my time, ie 11:30?
bangla not hereOriginally posted by BabyLover:wakey wakey time to go clr lubbish![]()
tio si gorng loh, i hate tt word.Originally posted by poon cho tang:simi si "unpack"?
A+Originally posted by TehJarVu:issit tok cok sing song?![]()
the last post i saw b4 down was at 3 sumting a.m.Originally posted by TehJarVu:morning also down ah? i got come in a while at ard 1pm my time, ie 11:30?
call for him lorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bangla not here
i understand the xia si ren part lah, but i mean if really need to chnge, then at least it's not a big thing, it shd be same category like modem liddat, not hard disk or motherboard, those are big thing? my own thinking lohOriginally posted by BabyLover:not really sml leh...
sumtimes really hard to get bk the connection de...
really can xia si ren one u noe![]()
heng i went to slp liaosOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the last post i saw b4 down was at 3 sumting a.m.
ya, they just sit there with a pen, "unpack" jeet leh "unpack" yeet leh, eng eng cheng cheng earn students' skool feesOriginally posted by TehJarVu:tio si gorng loh, i hate tt word.
he likes to just draw a line and put "unpack", meaning expand, say more, sth liddis, but he nvr say why wat when where how, u hv to figure yourself, bek chek!![]()
dunch know bangladishOriginally posted by BabyLover:call for him lor![]()
tt's why i like crapping, can get high marks easilyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:A+
*touch wood*Originally posted by TehJarVu:i understand the xia si ren part lah, but i mean if really need to chnge, then at least it's not a big thing, it shd be same category like modem liddat, not hard disk or motherboard, those are big thing? my own thinking loh![]()
no nid la.. juz take hanky n wave for him to cumOriginally posted by poon cho tang:dunch know bangladish
lunch ate 2 bacon and egg mcmuffins.Originally posted by BabyLover:tehteh cook wat for lunchy n dinner today?
i was having nitemaresOriginally posted by BabyLover:heng i went to slp liaos![]()
tt means 5pm to 1:30am down or lagg, then 3am onwards down again until sometime in the late morning...Originally posted by poon cho tang:the last post i saw b4 down was at 3 sumting a.m.
oic...Originally posted by TehJarVu:lunch ate 2 bacon and egg mcmuffins.
dinner will eat the rendang i cooked yesterday, leftover.
u leh? egg tart or fruit cake?![]()
yoohoo, ooo-ooo-ahh-ahhOriginally posted by BabyLover:no nid la.. juz take hanky n wave for him to cum![]()