good luckOriginally posted by TehJarVu:going to sch liaos, nervous, got meeting
bbl~![]()
x2Originally posted by poon cho tang:good luck
m00rlingOriginally posted by BabyLover:x2
zao an... headache headache...Originally posted by poon cho tang:m00rling
again?Originally posted by BabyLover:zao an... headache headache...
ah long is hereOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:BBL!! pay 10 bucks for me!!
my ppppp expire liao!
i rtn in kind, any kind u want![]()
ahahaha....Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:BBL!! pay 10 bucks for me!!
my ppppp expire liao!
i rtn in kind, any kind u want![]()
muz b slept too muchOriginally posted by poon cho tang:again?
can i take over ur loan bizness?Originally posted by BabyLover:ahahaha....
u wun be bk till 3yrs ltr rite... no prob la mi chin chay.. $10 daily interest $1 nia...![]()
ya i saw her message..Originally posted by poon cho tang:ah long is here
lend mi sum sleepOriginally posted by BabyLover:muz b slept too much![]()
but.. but....Ana behibekOriginally posted by BabyLover:ahahaha....
u wun be bk till 3yrs ltr rite... no prob la mi chin chay.. $10 daily interest $1 nia...![]()
cannot..i stil muz settle ur iou lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:can i take over ur loan bizness?
settle ok? i go do for u nowOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:ya i saw her message..![]()
(I Love You in Arabic)Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:but.. but....Ana behibek![]()
u will be in safe handsOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:ya i saw her message..![]()
but.. but.... i dun love u..Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:(I Love You in Arabic)![]()
dat one can be settled on a separate pig's headOriginally posted by BabyLover:cannot..i stil muz settle ur iou leh![]()
of cos la i do ting do swee swee one mahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u will be in safe hands
no thanks..ms jew...dont trouble yrself laOriginally posted by BabyLover:settle ok? i go do for u now![]()
so wots dat in arabic?Originally posted by BabyLover:but.. but.... i dun love u..
so i dun care![]()