y angry?Originally posted by BabyLover:bk frm anger![]()
oso lau pok lahOriginally posted by sbst275:Not lau pok to you meh?
Can...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hmm....f22 raptor, but for bombers..
prefer nighthawk![]()

Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oso lau pok lah![]()
i find tat it's cockpit and the front section look like rafaleOriginally posted by sbst275:
Made by SAAB and Volvo
dun say liaos... qi i woOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:y angry?![]()
who made bb angry?Originally posted by BabyLover:bk frm anger![]()
This one is Swedish JAS-39 lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i find tat it's cockpit and the front section look like rafale
or is tis the rafale itself?![]()

me got a short video of the F-22 launching its missile from the internal weapon bay..Originally posted by sbst275:Can...
tan tioOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me too
playing with the software which i mentioned just now![]()
okOriginally posted by BabyLover:dun say liaos... qi i wo
ya lah...i mean the cockpit and the frontal sectionOriginally posted by sbst275:This one is Swedish JAS-39 lah
This one is then Rafale:
arboden?Originally posted by TehJarVu:tan tio![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me got a short video of the F-22 launching its missile from the internal weapon bay..
very nice![]()
it bank 90 degree den fire...wah seh...u can see the missile after firing, its rotating the other missile into place, ready for launch![]()
CheyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lah...i mean the cockpit and the frontal section![]()
hi puppyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in.....![]()
hiya SP.. wat happen?Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in.....![]()
kns until can make ownself laffOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:arboden?
just had a great laugh from the effect i created![]()
good goodOriginally posted by BabyLover:yah im cooling.. on aircon hi hi![]()
F-15 got the deal?Originally posted by sbst275:
To be frank, I find guys can recongise fighters more than girls
Pentagon revealed the deals for the F-15T
flames?Originally posted by sbst275:Chey
Me still having flames...
???Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in.....![]()