1980's drama so much better than now lorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nope
prefer Japanese drama and movies nowadays![]()
in the 1980s, i am still too small to know wat is a tvOriginally posted by sbst275:1980's drama so much better than now lor
Levels up!
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tonite got nite flying
all the F-5s are returning back to PLAB now![]()
X2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:x2
sad for a while, can
sad for very long while, cannot![]()
KNSOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:in the 1980s, i am still too small to know wat is a tv![]()
married for how long?Originally posted by sbst275:
And the techs are going to do checks liao... That was my former wife
NS daysOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:married for how long?![]()
one eye cry one eye laughOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so desu ne
sometimes i listen to the songs which are half-sad, half-cheerful![]()
NenasOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:makaning pineapple
very sweet![]()
give me my yoyosOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...![]()
2.5 yrs?Originally posted by sbst275:NS days
needs skills lehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:one eye cry one eye laugh![]()
u shld hv a lot nowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:give me my yoyos![]()
ello tik0k0sOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:2.5 yrs?![]()
allo ag0g0s~Originally posted by TehJarVu:ello tik0k0s
bb is sad, quick come and cheer her up![]()
but the other wife is good sometimesOriginally posted by sbst275:Now this wife much better, alive one
i dun hav any now....Originally posted by poon cho tang:u shld hv a lot now
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but the other wife is good sometimes
wun argue with u![]()
for the previous wife, u take good care of her, and she in turn will take care of the baby inside(the pilot)![]()