i am more excited wif my tutorials.Originally posted by BabyLover:ur not going to stalk her rite![]()
nitenitez~ swty dreamz~Originally posted by poon cho tang:nitez bbl~
gd lor u wun be sian to schOriginally posted by 798:i am more excited wif my tutorials.
x2Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
but lectures are very sian.Originally posted by BabyLover:gd lor u wun be sian to sch![]()
nite pct!Originally posted by poon cho tang:nitez folks~
nitenitez~ swty dreamz~Originally posted by 798:i going liao... wonder if tomorrow will be a better day?
swty dream everyone!
morningOriginally posted by BabyLover:morning keykey~
yah juz got a loud thunder.. xia si ren....
ic.. but hvn start rainingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:morning
me din hear thunder...maybe cos my place here is enclosed![]()
its drizzling nowOriginally posted by BabyLover:ic.. but hvn start raining
its k.. not time for sch yetOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:its drizzling now
time to open umbrella![]()
need to ask pct for the weather laterOriginally posted by BabyLover:its k.. not time for sch yet
yah v cold now...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sneezing now...sianzzz....and a bit of sore throat..![]()
oh no.....![]()
hanor.. hope can wait till go sch liaos den rain.. arbo wanna rain faster rain fnh nowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:need to ask pct for the weather later![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:yah v cold now...
u oways eat al the chilli heaty stuff lor... huo gai