yeah, how's ur day?Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha.i juz anihow find pic and post. shun bian post only. not referring to u
u wanna c again?Originally posted by poon cho tang:upload ur belly?
today veri fun. heheOriginally posted by 798:yeah, how's ur day?
x2.Originally posted by poon cho tang:wah lau eh...lucky teh not here

if there's a version 3Originally posted by BabyLover:u wanna c again?![]()
sure boh? all i know it's tough to be me.Originally posted by jay_rocks:

wah like tt muz upgrade sumore... takes sumore timeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:if there's a version 3
mm zai simi.Originally posted by 798:sure boh? all i know it's tough to be me.
even ditzy said pple are too jealous of me.
like durian puff.Originally posted by BabyLover:nah durian moshi or mushi
siow kiaOriginally posted by jay_rocks:x2.
lolz. this pic is good. can scold those stupid threads. but not this hor.
everyone, this pic is not scolding this thread de hor. its juz for showing purposes

wah..everyone scared of my pics liao ar?Originally posted by poon cho tang:siow kia
rice cakes?Originally posted by BabyLover:nah durian moshi or mushi
yah but its not puffOriginally posted by jay_rocks:like durian puff.
too many pics, too distractingOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wah..everyone scared of my pics liao ar?
like mua chee oso.Originally posted by BabyLover:yah but its not puff![]()
the shit is censored lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks: