working hard at itOriginally posted by BabyLover:leezee sleepee too?![]()
allo ag0g0s~Originally posted by TehJarVu:last night my area black out because of strong wind, 6:30pm till 3am, had to use candles and couldn't do anything except turn on the stupid radio and then the songs not even nice![]()
"strong winds"Originally posted by poon cho tang:allo ag0g0s~
a hurricane?
i hv a doormat outside my door, this morning i had to go and find it, it flew 30 feet awayOriginally posted by poon cho tang:allo ag0g0s~
a hurricane?
how strong? can blow ppl away one?Originally posted by TehJarVu:"strong winds"
ABOUT 10,000 homes in the Adelaide Hills, towns south of the city and in the southern suburbs remain without power this morning after strong winds and heavy rain lashed South Australia overnight.
A spokesman for the local power utility (ETSA) said maintenance crews worked through the night dealing with many reports of downed power lines and services were expected to be restored by mid-morning.
so funOriginally posted by TehJarVu:"strong winds"
ABOUT 10,000 homes in the Adelaide Hills, towns south of the city and in the southern suburbs remain without power this morning after strong winds and heavy rain lashed South Australia overnight.
A spokesman for the local power utility (ETSA) said maintenance crews worked through the night dealing with many reports of downed power lines and services were expected to be restored by mid-morning.
hihi bbOriginally posted by BabyLover:hiya tehteh~
a small cousin of KatrinaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:how strong? can blow ppl away one?
wah w whoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hihi bb
last night i had a lomantic candlelight night![]()
I me and myself loh, oh and the radio DJOriginally posted by BabyLover:wah w who![]()
lucky lalioOriginally posted by TehJarVu:I me and myself loh, oh and the radio DJ
no electricity, hv to use candles![]()
nottie girlOriginally posted by TehJarVu:a small cousin of Katrina![]()
couldn't do work, couldn't watch TV, couldn't crap, hen tong kuOriginally posted by BabyLover:lucky lalio![]()
all running amokOriginally posted by poon cho tang:nottie girl
the best is to listen to lalio lullaby n koonOriginally posted by TehJarVu:couldn't do work, couldn't watch TV, couldn't crap, hen tong ku![]()
dun cum sg can liowsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:all running amok![]()
i tok on the phone a bit, then koon at 11:30, the lalio muzik not nice deOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the best is to listen to lalio lullaby n koon
sg everthing oso dun hv one lah, so no worriesOriginally posted by poon cho tang:dun cum sg can liows
so the lullaby is from the foneOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i tok on the phone a bit, then koon at 11:30, the lalio muzik not nice de![]()
nice niceOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so the lullaby is from the fone